MV Ortho

4.9
based on 20 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

20 reviews about MV Ortho

19 Oct 2017

Dr Mun and the team have been fantastic to deal with. Very professional but friendly and always extremely responsive and helpful. We have been extremely happy with the service provided for our son and also the communication with us and I have recommended MV Ortho to a number of friends who have also been very satisfied. Highly recommend!

Rowena Woodworth, Avalon

02 Nov 2016

All the staff are very professional and friendly, they make you feel relaxed and comfortable. They are happy to accommodate you and very helpful with the payments schedule. They explain everything clearly. Dr Jong is very good with my youngest daughter who was very nervous about having plates fitted, he is kind and gentle and listens to her. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

28 Apr 2016

caring staff the dentists were great helpful to work on payments would gladly recommend to all

14 Mar 2016

Such friendly staff :) Everything was always clearly explained and appointments where always on time unlike most dentists!!!

13 Jan 2016

Although it took so long, I am glad that Dr Jong is a perfectionist because I am now so happy with how my teeth look now. So much gratitude to Dr Jong and the team at MV Ortho for their excellent work.

25 Nov 2015

MV Ortho are very accommodating to all my needs. They helped me out with an interest free payment plan, it was all setup at the beginning and I never had to worry about it again. If I wanted to change something or adjust a payment all it took was a quick phone call and the girl at the desk done it almost instantly. Dr Jong is a very nice man, he is very easy to get along with, we could have a laugh but also a serious conversation when it came to my treatment. My treatment was easy and really quick, and not much pain considering he was moving all my teeth!! The assistants at MV Ortho are always so friendly and helpful, if I had any questions they would give me all the information I needed. I really felt like the doctor and the staff actually cared about me as a person and not just another task to be completed. All the staff took the time to get to know me over the 14 months of me attending.

I would highly recommend MV Ortho to anyone considering orthodontic treatment, it was a pleasure getting to know the team and I LOVE my new sparkling smile.

18 Nov 2015

Very easy experience, with help whenever I need it. Would highly recommend the MV Ortho team.

21 Oct 2015

Very friendly team. Explain all procedures and options thoroughly. Always accommodating if anything broke or needed checking at short notice.
Highly recommend the clinic.

15 Sep 2015

At 45 my choice was Invisalign, Mun and his team have been excellent ,very friendly and supportive through the treatment. They are always professional, but happy to have a laugh.
I am also taking both my children to MV Ortho for the same reasons!
Well done, and thank you.

09 Sep 2015

Very helpful staff - easy to make appointments and very accommodating to our long school days. Good clear information throughout.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$750.00 off Invisalign Invisible Braces at MV Ortho!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account