My House of Hair

5.0
based on 160 reviews

160 reviews about My House of Hair

26 Mar 2020

Excellent service from Jeanmarie great hair cut and affordable will be going back. Highly recommended

My House of Hair 26 Mar 2020

Thank you so much Irene , look forward to your next visit

31 Jan 2020

I went here for the 1st time yesterday. Jean Marie is fantastic will definitely recommend any body wanting a hair cut. This is the place to go. Prices are really reasonable.

Approximate cost: $25

My House of Hair 31 Jan 2020

Thank you Margaret for your lovely review, Im so glad your happy. I look forward to your next visit

08 Jan 2020

What a great lady! What a great hairdresser! I'm new to the area and have tried 3 hairdressers who just wanted to cut my hair short, no styling....what I call 'old lady cut with straight fringe'. In Jeanmarie I found a professional and informative hairdresser who listened and advised on cut, colour and style. I'm very happy and thankful I've found My House of Hair.

My House of Hair 08 Jan 2020

So glad your happy Sharon, Thank you for your amazing review of our salon. My House of Hair

29 Jul 2019

After 25 years of having my daughter who is a hairdresser doing my hair and with a change in careers, I have been on the search for a good hairdresser with low overheads. So I searched online for local businesses and first time lucky I found My House of Hair.
Jean-Marie made me immediately feel at ease. We discussed colours and length etc etc and 1 1/2 hours later I am a new woman. I have had a number of compliments so far. And I have already booked my next appointment.
Thank you so much Jean-Marie

Approximate cost: $140

My House of Hair 29 Jul 2019

Thank you so much Jan for your amazing review of our salon, My House of Hair. So glad your happy!

25 Jul 2019

Personalised High Quality Service every time. Not only does Jean-Marie listen to you really carefully, but takes the time to make sure that you are in agreement before continuing with any service.Her easy, friendly nature, attention to detail & expertise all speak for themselves. Such a rare gem ! Thank you for transforming me each time Jean-Marie.

Approximate cost: $90

My House of Hair 25 Jul 2019

Thank you so much Cheryl for your lovely review of our salon. My House of Hair.

12 Jun 2019

Great service, fantastic hair cuts and excellent price. So happy to have found a hairdresser we like locally.

Approximate cost: $20

My House of Hair 12 Jun 2019

Thank you so much Susanne for tour lovely review of our salon, My House of Hair. We look forward to your next visit.

My House of Hair 12 Jun 2019

Thank you so much Susanne for your lovely review of our salon, My House of Hair. We look forward to your next visit.

05 Jun 2019

I have seen Jean-Marie once and i will definately be returning. She is friendly, knowledgeable, listens well and advises. I was very happy with my cut. A pleasing experience.

Approximate cost: $15

My House of Hair 05 Jun 2019

Thank you so much Ingrid for your lovely review of our salon , My House of Hair.

03 May 2019

I've been going to Jean-marie for about 3years and I can't recommend her highly enough, pleasant manner, friendly, listens to what you want, lovely modern home salon, very reasonable prices, great for the whole family, my 25 yr old son is a regular there too :) try and you won't be disappointed...

My House of Hair 03 May 2019

Thank you so much Lynne for your wonderful review of our salon, My House of Hair.

18 Mar 2019

Jeanmarie took the time to discuss my requirements and made some suggestions. Extremely happy with my hair and the relaxed atmosphere of the salon. The price was also really low.

My House of Hair 18 Mar 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our salon. My House of Hair

09 Mar 2019

Great service, relaxed friendly atmosphere, would definitely recommend house of hair.

My House of Hair 09 Mar 2019

Thank you Donna for your lovely review of our salon. My House of Hair.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account