15 reviews about Mystic Pizza & Pasta

10 Dec 2013

i loved the lasagne here i got takeaway for dinner and it was just like the Italians make it,would definitely go back there again when im in the area,great shop too and friendly staff

20 Sep 2013

Only ever had pasta, and only ever had it taken away, but it is great. Has plenty of flavour. Not keen on trying the pizzas, but thats a personal thing. Would get the pasta again, and would try other types too. Service was good, although we went at off peak times, so they weren't very busy.

05 Sep 2013

Great family restaurant who also offers a take away service. We enjoyed out food there a few weeks ago however the service took a while and our order wasn't processed. The staff made up for it by providing us with our drinks on the house and our bowl of fries as well as offering a free garlic bread. We will go back as this impressed us.

Approximate cost: $13

24 Jun 2012

Great pizza!!!! But to inconsistent. Awesome pizza one day, good the next. Great service. great home delivery service.

15 Jul 2011

Great menu of pizzas and pastas, tasty food and reasonable serving sizes, customer service good - restaurant a bit busy and a little bit squishy in terms of tables and seating.

Approximate cost: $16

14 Jul 2011

I really liked it there. Last time i went there the Pizza was amazing. I enjoyed the staff customer service and the prices aren't so bad either.

Anonymous
09 Aug 2010

Mystic is a fantastic pizza and pasta restaurant. They have friendly staff and the food is of good quality and fast to be served

Approximate cost: $17.00

30 Jul 2010

Mystic pizza and pasta offer a great range of good quality food at an affordable price. The service is very quick and friendly, however the restaurant itself is very small and tight fitting.

Approximate cost: $15.00

12 Mar 2010

I tried pizza from this store once and was not very impressed. The pizza's were dry and did not have much flavour. I ordered a chicken pizza and they use chicken that does not taste like chicken and there was not enough bbq sauce on it, also the garlic pizza i ordered was very disappointing. I cant say much about the price either as for what they charge, well the pizza is not worth it. Too expensive

04 Aug 2009

I am an extremlly fussy eater and its the best Italian food in the area hands down!!! I have tried the rest and keep coming back to MYSTIC,, need I saw more,,

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account