Narre Warren Dental Care

based on 12 reviews
Write a review

12 reviews about Narre Warren Dental Care

17 Aug 2017

Very friendly and professional. Nice relaxed atmosphere and reassuring to paritents. I recommend this practice to everyone

06 Apr 2017

I had a few treatments here over the years [redacted clinical content] I cannot recommend this dental practice enough. Even a few of my friends have changed their regular dentist as they have been so impressed here.

05 Apr 2017

Very friendly, efficient and professional practice. I was put at ease throughout the treatment, and as a new patient this was very reassuring. Fees were very competitive too. Very pleased with overall experience.

22 Nov 2016

I had a very good experience at Narre Warren Dental Care. The atmosphere is relaxed, that is perfect if you feel a bit nervous when you are going to have dental procedures. The staff - both dentists and assistants - are very professional and [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines], they would explain every single aspect of the treatment.

I am glad that I found this place, especially here where you have hundreds of different alternatives but the quality of treatment is often a big uncertainty. I highly recommend this dental practice.

22 Nov 2016

The best!!

I came here recommended from a close friend to get a crown on a badly chipped front tooth.

Narre Warren Dental Care [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines]. They were extremely nice and professional throughout the entire process and I will continue to come back!

22 Sep 2016

I've been a patient for a few years now and have always had a positive experience. With great dentists and staff on board that makes you so comfortable, I know I'm in the right hands.Thanks to all at Narre Warren Dental Care!

Approximate cost: $1000

22 Sep 2016

There was an initial discussion about how much I had to pay out of pocket for my Ortho treatment. The front office girls were very patient with me and explained me all the charges. Thinking it over ever since that day I realize I am getting a good deal. I felt very relaxed and everything is going great so far. I'm glad I found this dental practice.

Approximate cost: $6200

22 Sep 2016

The NWDC staff are very attentive and helpful. Dentist have been extremely professional during the whole process of doing my veneers.
I came to Narre Warren Dental Care after being looking for a dentist to replace my old veneers (I have never been entirely happy with my old ones). Today, I couldn't be happier with my decision to do my new dental veneers here. I Would highly recommend NWDC to anyone who wants dental veneers. The results are better than I thought it will be!!! I can smile with confidence now, and this is priceless.

Approximate cost: $1000

15 Aug 2016

Excellent, the dentist was very gentle and helped me overcome my fear of Dentists in general

27 Jul 2016

I attended the Dental Clinic today for the first time since the current dentist took over the practice and was I extremely impressed. I am a very nervous patient and have to say whilst I wouldn't go every day, the experience was certainly not traumatic. The dentist was very understanding and treated me very well. Thanks so much.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account