Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

147 reviews about Nicholson Road Dental Centre

06 Dec 2016

WOW what great and efficient service. There was no waiting around. The dentist talked me through everything he was doing and was extremely kind and patient. Best of all NO pain. Thanks so much.

S-Smith 09 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

awesome review!

13 Jan 2018

My 4 year old came to the dentist for the first time and had a ball! The dentist was WONDERFUL! Highly recommend the group for your children!

10 Jan 2018

The treatment I have received at Nicholson Road Dental Centre has been great, gentle & the staff have been informative.

09 Jan 2018

Very professional staff that makes you feel comfortable. They have the necessary tools, are hygienic and have clean rooms.

08 Jan 2018

This clinic has a good attitude. They are very patient, explain things to me clearly and are gentle when cleaning my teeth. I had a good experience and I would recommend them to my family.

30 Dec 2017

Prompt and courteous service. Particularly like the fact I could have a weekend appointment as I am a FIFO worker. Very satisfied customer.

29 Dec 2017

The dentist at Nicholson Road Dental Centre Canning Vale was nice and friendly. They know what they are doing.

18 Dec 2017

The dentist at Nicholson Road Dental Centre is both friendly and informative. He is also good with children.

16 Dec 2017

Great experience with Nicholson rd dental, The dentist is wonderful man, very helpful, fast and easy. Will definitely be returning to him if I need any check-ups, ect.. done.

05 Dec 2017

At the Nicholson Road Dental Centre, I get very informative consultations. Beautiful customer service. Very helpful and friendly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account