Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

169 reviews about Nicholson Road Dental Centre

06 Dec 2016

WOW what great and efficient service. There was no waiting around. The dentist talked me through everything he was doing and was extremely kind and patient. Best of all NO pain. Thanks so much.

S-Smith 09 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

awesome review!

hossami 22 Apr 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you very much for your feed back
That will help us to continue doing our job

07 Oct 2018

Nicholson road dental center made my dental experience so nice and easy
thank you Dr. Ismail and the practice manger I should not forget the lovely dental nurse too
we will come back again, highly recommended .

17 Aug 2018

These guys made me feel comfortable the whole way through the process. I am recommending them to all my friends and family.

hossami 05 Sep 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you very much Gavin we appreciate your feedback
We promise you to keep the good work for you and your friends and family

Please contact me direct if I can be of any assistance
Hossam Ismail
Principal dentist at Nicholson Rd dental Centre

26 Jul 2018

Very friendly staff and professional dentist. Dr Ismail is always kind and understanding. I highly recommend this dental centre. Thank you for all you done for me and my family.

hossami 05 Aug 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you very much much appreciated

20 Jul 2018

It was a good experience with the dental centre. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back in the future.

hossami 04 Aug 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you very much for your feed back
It is very important to us
Please contact me personally for any help in the clinic
Dr Ismail
Principal dentist
Nicholson Rd dental Centre

hossami 04 Aug 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you very much Zim
We promise will keep the good job
Dalia ALY
Practice manger
Nicholson Rd dental centrev

16 Jul 2018

Professional dentists managed and administered by professional Dr Hossam, who is a highly respected dentist.

hossami 04 Aug 2018 · 70% Trust

Thank you Rafic your feed back is a corner stone for us to keep on
Please contact me or the practice manger if we can do more help
Hossam Ismail
Principal dentist
Nicholson Rd dental Centre

15 Jul 2018

This is the best dentistry that I ever used at all. Me and my kids have been going to the clinic for some years and we all agree it’s the best dental experience. Very experienced and keen doctors, including Dr Ismail and others.
No pain dentists - Highly recommended.

22 Jun 2018

Lovely staff, always eager to help and make your visit as comforatbale and enjoyable as possible, definitely my go to dentist from now on.

21 Jun 2018

Very happy with outcome. The Dentist performed another filling I was concerned about without any drama. Best of all... No pain. Excellent Dentist and assistant. The receptionist was very helpful also. Very Satisfied with their service. Reasonable costs and full information of future requirements.

23 May 2018

Service is great from receptionists through to the dentist himself. Everything is explained and the work carried out is pain free and done to a great level.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account