Nip Naps

4.8
based on 87 reviews

87 reviews about Nip Naps

29 Jun 2016

Quick delivery. Fantastic service with direct email correspondence to clarify orders promptly. Great price especially on clearance products. Bonus item included.

Approximate cost: $85

06 Apr 2016

Super quick! Great service! Great product! I've purchased a few times some mother-ease items and always been super satisfied!

13 Jan 2016

Many thanks to Louise for her excellent and honest customer service. After making an enquiry regarding shipping costs on a very small item Louise went out of her way to assist me. Her emails were prompt and helpful and the products high quality. I will recommend my friends to use Nip Naps.

Approximate cost: $25

24 Oct 2015

We ordered a few re-usable nappies to try, they look and feel comfy, are durable, have a nice presentation and arrived promptly.

04 Aug 2015

A fab range of nappies which have quality second to none... washable and i love the swimming ones

20 Mar 2015

Fantastic customer service from Louise at Nip Naps, she contacted me the next day to clarify my order to ensure I was ordering the correct products for my needs, and postage was quick. I purchased a package of Mother-Ease Wizard Duo small sized nappies for my newborn, I am impressed with the quality of this product (I purchased cotton inserts) and so far very happy with these nappies (4 weeks use so far) - the two-part system makes these nappies very easy to use. Even hubby and grandparents are happy to use them! I will be buying more from Nip Naps as bub grows. One of the few MCNs I have come across so far where you can choose which fabric (cotton, organic cotton, bamboo, microfibre)

18 Dec 2014

Great products, these are my favourite nappies, so comfortable for bub and so easy to use. Fast postage, really happy with shopping experience.

12 Dec 2014

Louise was lovely, the product was great, and it saves us about $2500 in he long run. Very very happy!

Approximate cost: $530

02 Dec 2014

Bought the aloha red swim nappy and top. Gorgeous outfit and Louise made sure I bundled it for the best price. Very quick and friendly service. I unfortunately lost my first swimmer nappy and got the replacement in 2 days in time for bub's swim lesson.

Nip Naps 02 Dec 2014

Oh Fionaw21 I'm gutted that you lost the first nappy :-( How heartbreaking. I'm glad the replacement reached you quickly and I hope you and baby have many fun times with this nappy. All the best, Louise

10 Sep 2014

This was the second order I made through Nip Naps, it was such quick service, I received my package 2 days later. There was even an extra in their and I sat down and had a nice cuppa on them.
I love mother ease nappies and I know if I ever have an questions or problems all I have to do is email.

Nip Naps 15 Sep 2014

Thanks Grace. I'm glad you enjoyed the cup of tea! And loved the covers of course :-) Louise

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account