Nip Naps

4.8
based on 87 reviews

87 reviews about Nip Naps

03 Mar 2013

great range of products with an emphasis on quality and sustainability. The Wizard nappy range is convenient and useful to use.

09 Feb 2013

I had heard and read great reviews on google. The quality of the nappies I received were high quality. The service provided was friendly, helpful, professional and they were quick to respond to queries. Fast delivery :-) I would higly recommend their service and I can not wait to our precious baby is born and we can trial the products we purchased. The trial offers and specials they have available are handy. It is always good to grab a bargain and try a product (with their trial offer) before purchasing a large number!

Approximate cost: $trial $30

Nip Naps 11 Feb 2013

Hi Sharmaine. I can't wait to hear how you get on with the trial nappies once your baby arrives. Please keep us informed!
Louise

26 Jan 2013

I've been using the one size nappies, and also the wizard uno nappies.

I use the one size nappies during the day, we started using them when our son was approximately 1 week old. For a while he did look like he was all nappy, but they always fitted well, and we didn't experience any leaks.

Its only now that our son is 11 months old that we have experienced any leaking with the one size nappies, and that was easily fixed by using the boosters.

I got the unbleached cotton nappies and have been really happy with how they have lasted, and how well they wash.

We use the wizard uno nappies over night, and if I'm going out for long periods during the day. We started using them when our son was about 3 months old, we use the booster because our son is a heavy wetter. There has been intermittent leaking overnight, this decreased when we moved from small to medium and also started using two boosters in the nappy.

Now overnight leaks are rare and only occur if he's been waking for a lot of feeds during the night

Both the one size and wizard uno nappies are easy to use, my parents and my sister use them no problem at all.

I contacted Louise when I was having trouble with leaking and she got back to me straight away with helpful suggestions.

I would recommend Nip Naps to anyone interested using MCN's.

Nip Naps 11 Feb 2013

I'm happy to say that most people don't run into problems with our nappies at all! But sometimes things don't work out so easily and I'm always here to answer questions and provide useful tips when that happens. We've been selling Mother-ease nappies for 9 years now and there aren't many questions I haven't heard and sorted out eventually!
Louise

20 Jan 2013

I have purchased nappies through Louise at nip nips many times now and she has also been absolutely wonderful answering all of my (many) questions. Outstanding product and customer service to match!

08 Jan 2013

Great service and fast delivery. The mother-ease swim nappies that I bought are by far the best compared to others. I definately reccommend them.

Approximate cost: $60

adelaidec 09 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

Ooh. That sounds great- i would definitely like to try the nappies.

24 Dec 2012

I am so happy my little girl has grown enough to be able to fit into the all in one nappies so that we can move on from disposables. Instantly she is cooler & happier, which is great on those hot summer days.

10 Nov 2012

Super-fast delivery service, I received my nappy liners two days after ordering them which was just in time!

02 Nov 2012

I am about to order my second purchase and would like to say thankyou to Louise for her wonderful and very helpful service. Good customer service is hard to find these days and Louise was more than happy to help me work out what i needed and something within my budget. Would Recommend Nip Naps to anyone and will definitely purchase again in the future.

ruthk2 15 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

found your review very interesting and will go check them out

anniebombell 20 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

omg, omg, omg ! I have been looking for these thanks for your review its helped me out heaps!!

27 Oct 2012

I have purchased from Nip Naps a couple of times now and their service goes above and beyond. It is the best customer service I have received through an online business in a long time. Louise has chatted to me over the phone and via email and has been so helpful. Louise is so knowledgeable and has given me such great advice re. cloth nappies. The products Nip Naps sell are also brilliant. I love the Sandy and One Size nappies with the airflow covers, they fit my little guy perfectly thanks to Louise's recommendations.

Nip Naps 27 Oct 2012

Hi Tamartang. Thanks for your lovely review. I really enjoy talking to people on the phone and by e-mail about their nappy needs, and helping them to choose a nappy that is not just going to work but that they are going to love. Such a great job I have! Louise

Anonymous
08 Oct 2012

Very easy, thanks very much. I am sure I will be back again. Good comunication and easy to use website.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account