Nip Naps

4.8
based on 87 reviews

87 reviews about Nip Naps

28 Feb 2011

Love the swimming nappies. I ordered two pairs, they arrived quickly and four months on Zack is still using them. Great product would highly recommend.

Nip Naps 31 Mar 2011

The Mother-ease swimming nappies are fantastic - and the new prints we've had this summer have been HUGELY popular. These swimming nappies are such good value and save sooooo much money over using a disposable each time.

24 Feb 2011

I received the item very quickly, it must have been shipped first thing the next morning. Excellent product - swim nappy fits my son perfectly!

Approximate cost: $25

23 Feb 2011

Wonder to deal with - great products, reasonable prices, fast delivery of good. The nappies are great and as are the flushable liners. I have also purchased the swimming nappy which was great for our 3 month old baby when we went on holidays.

Anonymous
22 Feb 2011

Louise is extremely helpful and responds to email request immediately. The motherease cloth nappies are great. They last and are very easy to use.

Approximate cost: $900

Nip Naps 31 Mar 2011

Thanks! I always try to be helpful and efficient and I'm glad people appreciate our fast and personal responses to their inquiries.

11 Feb 2011

Nip Naps is the only place to buy anything nappy related. I have bought nappies, covers, liners, wipes, swim nappies, wet bags and wash mitts. Everything has been of superb quality and delivered quickly. Louise is just wonderful and as an example of how she values customer service she saved me $16 after I'd sent my order for swim nappies and wet bags. I had ordered all of them separately but by grouping the swim nappies and the wet bags on the website, I could have received the discount. Louise pointed out my potential saving and refunded me the $16 straight away! How many retailers would do that? The question is not why would you buy from Nip Naps but why wouldn't you?

Nip Naps 31 Mar 2011

I know how confusing it can be shopping on the web and that people don't always see the best package or deal that we have available. I will always restructure orders if I see that we can offer a better price and I'm really happy to hear that people appreciate it even if they only save a few dollars. Thanks Kathster :-)

31 Jan 2011

A quick and helpful response to my email requesting a change to my order when I realised I'd made a mistake was great. And the order still arrived in a great time.

Approximate cost: $75

Nip Naps 01 Feb 2011

Hi Carneye. Thanks for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on our fast and friendly service, so it's great to hear that you appreciated it :-)
Louise

11 Jan 2011

I have bought all my motherease reusable nappies, covers, swimming nappies and accessories with nip naps. Every question I have had has been answered promptly and the deliveries on all 3 orders have been within days of payment being made. They accept many forms of payment which is good if you don't want to use a credit card on line. I can highly recommend this company and their products!

Approximate cost: $800

Nip Naps 14 Jan 2011

Hi Leonied2. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are very happy to have you as a happy customer!
Louise (Owner/Operator Nip Naps)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account