8 reviews about North Eastern Community Hospital

25 May 2017

I delivered my 3rd baby at NECH last month and absolutely loved my time there! The hospital is very comfortable, food is delicious and the staff are wonderful. Another wonderful experience and I would highly recommend North Eastern. Very hard to say goodbye to these lovely ladies at the end of my stay.

14 Aug 2013

North Eastern Community Hospital is staffed by an amazing team, and the leadership is by far, the Best.
It is a pleasure to walk into the Hospital and be greeted by the most amazingly helpful staff.

Anonymous
09 Apr 2013

Our son was delivered there and it was a great experience. Most of the midwives are lovely and very helpful and supportive, especially whilst you are establishing breastfeeding. Nothing is too much trouble for them. The rooms are nice and large too. The hospital offers information sessions for expectant first time parents which gives you a good idea of what to expect.

09 Aug 2010

I have had all three of my children there and I would love to say that I would have a fourth just to stay at the North Eastern hospital again but I think three is enough!! The midwives were lovely and very supportive, i would recommend to anyone.

14 May 2010

I have been to most of the major private hospitals in Adelaide and I would have to say that North Eastern Community Hospital is the best. The rooms are spacious with great facilities and look very modern. The staff are very attentive and professional. I have visited the maternity ward and looks like a great place for mothers to be. They have regular pre-conception seminars

21 Dec 2009

Wonderful experience having my first baby there. All the staff were very professional, friendly and caring. The attention and help after the birth were so valuable. Great place to have a baby & will do so again next time.

04 Jul 2009

Dr Hillen was great, very caring, although we didn't deliver at North Eastern Community Hospital, we transferred there shortly after my baby's birth. the staff were very caring and very attentive. nothing was too hard for them, which is great as I was a first time mum. Will definitely go back to Dr Hillen and North Eastern Community Hospital.

17 Jun 2008

Dr Tamlin and Dr Hughes are extremely kind, patient and very caring doctors. Dr Tamlin was kind and guenuine. He spend time explaining things and reassuring me at every appointment. Dr Hughes delivered my baby and he was gentle and very caring. They both put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. The nurses and reception staff were kind and friendly. I couldn't fault any of them.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account