North Melbourne Shoe Repairs & Manfred's Shoe Lounge

4.9
based on 65 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

65 reviews about North Melbourne Shoe Repairs & Manfred's Shoe Lounge

06 Jan 2014

Fantastic experience...
My London-bought leather shoes are like new again after 2.5 years of daily wear. I wont go anywhere else. These guys are true craftsmen.

Approximate cost: $144

27 Nov 2017

Im extremly happy with the service. The quality is top notch, the shoes i had repaired are as good if not better than the day i got them. Thank you very much!

Approximate cost: $230

Thanks Pleased that you were very happy with our work

08 Nov 2017

Absolutely love this place. Brilliant work every time. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

05 May 2017

First class job re-soling my favourite old Loake brogues. Thanks guys ps Hawkers pale ale a beaut thanks for the tip!

13 Apr 2017

These guys are great, the best in the business, they performed a miracle on my boots which I assumed was beyond repair.

The price was great and I am very happy.

07 Apr 2017

The team at North Melbourne Shoe Repairs are master cobblers. They have saved a number of shoes that no-one else could repair. Aside from completely resoling a few pairs of Camper shoes where the rubber soles had disintegrated, they totally rebuilt the toe of a pair of RM Williams boots. It had been chewed by my young German Shepherd so badly that I was sceptical that even Manfred's team could repair it. They took it on as a challenge and exceeded all expectations. I highly recommend them both for their mastery with all things leather and their reasonable prices. They are the only place to go for shoe repairs.

Nice to hear from a happy customer thank you

16 Mar 2017

Had my favourite pair of boots resoled last week and I couldn't be happier. Great service and price was incredibly reasonable. They also very kindly fixed up some fairly heavy scuff marks and colour matched a polish for me. Now they look good as new!

26 Feb 2017

They rescued my favourite pair of shoes - that I had thought were beyond repair. True miracle workers - and very reasonable prices as well. I have since taken 3 pairs to be fixed and they do a consistently great job.

Approximate cost: $30

23 Feb 2017

Manfred and his team resoled my goodyear welted shoes perfectly, in under a week. Don't take your shoes anywhere else! They are seriously the best in Melbourne!

20 Feb 2017

Manfred and his staff are passionate about their craft and the resoles on my English Goodyear welted shoes are always fantastic and as new. My loyalty is assured.

Thanks we love our job

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account