Northcote Roof Plumbing


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

139 reviews about Northcote Roof Plumbing

17 Nov 2018

Daniel was excellent from the get go, very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

15 Nov 2018

Daniel was great! Knowledgeable, helpful, reliable and quick. He really looked after us and I would highly recommend him.

09 Nov 2018

Daniel was prompt, a good communicator and very easy to deal with, and did a good job repairing our chimney flashing.

Approximate cost: $1500

30 Oct 2018

Daniel was very prompt in taking a look at a potential roof problem we had, which it turned out didn't require any action. Very pleasant to deal with, and an honest operator. Would definitely deal with Daniel again.

28 Oct 2018

Danny offered prompt and efficient service and was always helpful,punctual and polite. No one enjoys roof repairs but he made the process relatively painless. I think his prices are reasonable.

07 Oct 2018

We have used Daniel on two occasions to repair different roof leaks. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Daniel was always on time for quoting and performing the work and provided quality workmanship, including spending time to explain the jobs and cleaning up before he left. Highly recommend Daniel for your roof plumbing needs.

20 Sep 2018

Daniel is a prompt & clear communicator and easy to deal with. Work was on time, on budget and very well done. We have no problem recommending him to others. Top job!

Approximate cost: $2200

30 Aug 2018

Daniel was prompt organising a day coming out to look at job, turned up on time. Prompt and excellent service. Friendly and reliable.
Job well done.

Approximate cost: $400

17 Aug 2018

Would recommend Daniel to anyone who needs a roof plumber. Reliable and great job done. He is easy to work with and helpful.

Highly recommended!!

13 Aug 2018

We found Daniel to be reliable, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They did a great job in fixing a guttering problem that was causing significant damage to our front porch area. It was fixed within a day and a half at no real inconvenience to us. Thanks guys!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account