Note Couture

4.9
based on 163 reviews

163 reviews about Note Couture

25 Mar 2014

Today I received my beautiful personalised stationery from Note Couture and am incredibly happy with the product. Julie has delivered a product that I simply can't wait to use. The service from Note Couture was prompt and warm. I will be saving my order as a favourite to use again and again.

21 Feb 2014

I used Julie previously for my personalised shopping lists after a friend recommended her services. I have been using her personalised products for 3 years now and am extremely happy with not only the unique, beautifully presented items but also her professionalism, communication and fast delivery of items to Sydney.

Approximate cost: $22 per shopping list

06 Feb 2014

25 Personalised cards were made on good quality stock at $5 per card including envelopes plus postage the value is average. The cards were as shown on their photos online. The work involved making these cards is minimal however they look fine. I'm not thrilled but not disappointed.

Approximate cost: $125

Note Couture 21 Feb 2014

25 Deluxe cards, printed on very expensive card stock, tissue lined envelopes imported from Brussells, custom made deluxe box which costs me $20 to have made. I personally print, crease, fold, guillotine, pack and despatch the cards myself and would disagree that the process involved in making these cards is 'minimal'. It's the customers choice whether to purchase the deluxe version of the notecards - the description tells them exactly what they are going to get. Standard cards are available at $60 for a box of 25 cards and envelopes ($2.40 each).

28 Jan 2014

I ordered some personalised notepads for presents and they were delivered very quickly before christmas. I can't fault the service.

Approximate cost: $60

21 Jan 2014

Fabulous and unique products. Exactly what is needed for those special gifts you are often looking for. Great quality and service/communication. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $10-20

20 Jan 2014

Several times over the past three years I have ordered gifts for friends or colleagues from Note Couture and I have been very happy with the products. Julie is very easy to deal with and the service and speed of delivery are impeccable.

Approximate cost: $15-25/ item

09 Jan 2014

I ordered some personalised stationary online, the service great - prompt despatch and receipt of order, Julie also sent a note when my order had been despatch and I received my order the following day. I would definitely 100% recommend Note Couture to anyone.

31 Dec 2013

I have had a number of jobs done ranging from address labels to notebooks. All have turned out exactly as displayed. The quality of the material are first class (unlike a cheaper option I tried before Julie). Everything delivered on time and packaged well to avoid damage. Never had a problem even with a special request once. Julie was very helpful.

Approximate cost: $40

babenreviewer 01 Jan 2014 · 100% Trust

pretty good value as well!

31 Dec 2013

Shopping lists and mini notepads printed beautifully and the service was just amazing. Prompt, efficient, progress email and lovely free gift in my parcel when it arrived. Could spend a fortune with this business.

Approximate cost: $100.00

28 Dec 2013

The opportunity to personalise my gifts to family and friends has been received wonderfully. My Granddaughter, Audrey, loved having her name printed on her drawing notebook. I first learnt about Note Couture, when a Mum, whose daughter I taught, gave me a set of personalised notebooks as an end of year gift. To me, it means that you have taken the time to give something special to someone you care about. Everyone I have given a Note Couture gift to, is very appreciative of the thoughtfulness attached to it. Exceptionally prompt delivery and communication through email is excellent. I wouldn't use any other company for my personalised stationery for myself or as gifts - perfect. Thank you Julie.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account