67 reviews about Oasis Bakery - Middle Eastern

23 Apr 2018

The selection and quality of their supplies are good but the prices are way higher than other place where I shop for the same stuff.

14 Feb 2018

local place to get coffee, Mediterranean groceries and tasty lunch options. Staff wait long for you to order, with no complaint. Never enough seats though, always very busy.

10 Feb 2018

The best Mediterranean food. the souvalakis are great, the dips are great, the koftas, the chips, the pizzas and baked goods. i can't fault any of it.

10 Feb 2018

Delicious restaurant, and amazing grocer of middle eastern dips and treats. I love the convenient location and the coffee and baklavas for dessert are sensational

22 Sep 2017

Great food, an authentic taste of the middle east in suburban Melbourne. Salads and shwarma. Middle eastern pastries and pizzas. Then after your meal go to the grocery/deli side for cheeses, cured meats, sweets, spice mixes. Bread. Filled doughnuts, Turkish delight, dried fruit.

22 Jun 2016

Amazing restaurant, one of my favorite places for Sunday breakfast. My partner and I go there at least once a week for Kebabs as well. Wonderful coffee and their chocolate peanut butter squares... I'm so addicted :D

They also have a kind of boutique supermarket that stocks all kinds of dairy, breads, nuts, coffee, organic cereals and paleo breakfast products etc, imported chocolate and ice-cream... trust me just go it's an awesome place!

21 May 2016

This place was a hidden gem around the corner from my house I only found one month ago! I have since been 4 times! Great coffee, food and treats that I cannot resist!

19 Apr 2016

This is the place! Outstanding food & regularly changing menu. Casual cafeteria style dining with a great atmosphere. The grocery store is worth a trip on it's own but a must go to after your meal!

daisys487
217 reviews · 100% trust · 20500 points
22 Mar 2016

people had recommended Oasis before I finally made it there and I was still very impressed once I finally got there. The huge range of beautiful and interesting products on offer here is what first struck me. Both Middle Eastern and general continental/specialty ingredients surround you

18 Mar 2016

Love this place. They have a huge selection of pastries and other dishes (try the chicken and chickpea), and the house-made Turkish Delight is superb. Make sure to take home a box or two. I like the cube ones more than the sliced, but it is nice to sample the new flavours they release every now and then. They have festivals occasionally too which are fun!

Approximate cost: $10

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account