Write a review

9 reviews about O'Brien Glass Sydney

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
23 Jun 2015

A rock had hit our windshield whilst driving up the coast last we. We had O'briens come out and have a look at it. They told us we needed a new wind screen and helped us get another one and fit it.

30 May 2015

Both the phone service and the Alexandria team were fantastic! We smashed our Estima's rear window on Friday night and put in an online booking request at 8pm. They called back in 20 minutes and gave a fixed quote to do the work, She said it probably couldn't be done until Monday morning but I was fine with that. Then at 8.15 on Saturday morning, the Alexandria staff rang and said that if we could bring in in to the workshop they could do the work at 10am. That suited us fine! There were no extra fees to what was quoted and it was back on the road by lunch time! Above and beyond customer care!!

Approximate cost: $600

01 Apr 2011

I travel frequently, get regular chips in windscreen, and the O'Brien team come to you, replace or fix the chipped section in quick time. NO hassles, no issues. Thanks guys

Approximate cost: $0.00

12 May 2009

After a stone chipped the car windscreen, I rang O'Brien's & was able to arrange the estimate, pay & book all in the one phone call. In less than 24 hrs it was repaired & with a great guarantee as well.

Approximate cost: $119

16 Dec 2008

Their customer service is A+. Very professional. They come to your office or home within a few hours of being booked. Their pricing is reasonable. Would recommend.

27 Nov 2008

Called O'Brien glass, due to a cracked balcony glass door due to a recent rainstorm. Speak to someone within 10 seconds of calling. Customer service is excellent, as this was going through insurance all the details were given and an appointment was made straight away. Someone came out within 2 hrs of the job been booked. Friendly contractor arrived on site. Bill sent to insurance for payment.

Approximate cost: $1100

Anonymous
28 May 2008

Last day of a driving holiday a rock came off a truck and put a huge crack in my windscreen. O'Brien were great, where there within times arranged and did a really good job.

Anonymous
29 Jan 2008

Had cracked windscreen - medium crack which kept growing bigger and bigger each day - called them and it was a good experience - they came to our home and replaced the windscreen in driveway - in and out in no time at all ... very easy ....

11 Jan 2008

Called them up, expalined my situation, they actually offer to repair it first, but after explaining the size, my windshield needs replacing. The guy came and they replaced my Windshield at work!! it took less than 1/2 hour!!( they got warranty too)

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account