OnCall Accountant

4.9
based on 28 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

28 reviews about OnCall Accountant

22 Jan 2015

Cheran is very professional, qualified accountant who gets the job done ! Very happy to recommend to other businesses !
Walter Brozler , Prime Estate International , Victoria

22 Jan 2015

Cheran has been doing accounts of our business for last 6 years and I am happy to recommend his services to anyone looking for a good accountant ! Susan Brozler, Prime Estate International, Melbourne, Vic"

03 Nov 2014

Mr Cheran Sugathapa has submitted the taxation accounts for 2011-12 and 2012-13 for my family (3 members). He has inquired all relevant details and has ensured that refunds have been received by us as soon as possible. I would like to appreciate the way he has made the submissions with a keen eye to all required documentation details. Without any hesitation, I would strongly recommend him as a good accountant. I would also believe that all those who are not satisfied with their current accountants would be happy with Cheran. Osmonds Tax Express should be proud to be represented by Cheran for many new satisfied customers.
Ramesh Guduru, Vermont South, Vic

01 Nov 2014

We have been very satisfied with Cheran. When contacting him he returned our calls promptly, an appointment was made and he handled our tax affairs efficiently

rameshg 03 Nov 2014 · 60% Trust

Thanks John for your Review ! Appreciate It ! Cheran

17 Oct 2014

Very informative & detail guide through. I appreciate the patience, knowledge & experience of Cheran!

May Saw St. Kilda East, Vic

16 Oct 2014

Cheran is pleasant and friendly to deal with.
Makes things easy to understand.on time and gets the job done with good results

16 Oct 2014

Cheran did my 2014 tax return recently. I am happy with his service and would recommend to anybody looking for a good tax accountant! Lyn Borisutsawad, Motel Employee. Melbourne

16 Oct 2014

My wife and I hired Cheran as a tax consultant about 6 months ago when my wife started her consultant medical practice. At the time we were unsure as to how we ought to proceed with our taxes, and Cheran provided us with the best option that maximized our total tax benefits. We found him exceptionally knowledgeable in tax matters and also he explained to us the complicated tax matters in very simple terms.

Another advantage to having Cheran as our tax consultant was that he sent us timely reminders, which proved to be very useful given our busy schedules.

He is friendly, approachable and very honest. We highly recommend him! Priyal Perera, Metta (Vic) Pty Ltd, Wangaratta, Vic

rameshg 03 Nov 2014 · 60% Trust

Thanks Priyal, Great Review ! It has been my pleasure to handle your tax affairs ! Cheran

09 Oct 2014

Cheran has been doing our internal accounts since 2006. We are happy with his service and would be happy to recommend to anyone looking for a good accountant ! Tim O'Callaghan, Director, Building Ethics Australia, Williamstown, Vic

06 Oct 2014

For the past two years, my tax returns have been completed by Cheran at Osmond Tax Express. I submitted my details, including for a holiday rental property, by email and Cheran completed the work promptly and effectively and responded readily to any queries I had. I have been very happy with the service provided. Phil Turland, Blackburn, Vic

rameshg 03 Nov 2014 · 60% Trust

Thank you Phil for your lovely review & sharing the experience with others ! It helps our business grow ! Appreciate it ! Cheran

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account