Online Camera Ed

5.0
based on 29 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

29 reviews about Online Camera Ed

16 Nov 2019

I highly recommend this course... online camera ed were very helpful and insightful i loved doing the professional photography course they helped me so much.

25 Oct 2019

if you need to further your knowledge on photography this to me has been the best thing I have discovered, and learning is what you do. gone is the auto button, hello creativity. Tutors are supportive, its been a great learning aspect with my camera and me.

20 Oct 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed my basics DSLR course and will definitely contemplate doing the professionals course in the near future. I have learnt so much about the camera and settings available and what it is capable of. The photoshop module was also fun and informative and will be of great help. Thanks Deb for your feedback whenever I needed it.
cheers
Martine

13 Oct 2019

I highly recommend this course, it was such a wonderful and positive experience. The tutors are absolutely wonderful and always there if you need. If you are wanting to study photography, this is definitely the company you want to go with.

24 Sep 2019

So much fun and easy to follow modules and achieved some amazing results! Great support and feedback from my tutor and would not hesitate to recommend Online Camera Ed regardless of your skill level.

Anonymous
13 Sep 2019

I enjoyed every aspect of this course and the team are super supportive and helpful and patient.

04 Sep 2019

I enjoyed every aspect of this course and the team are super supportive and helpful and patient. It took 3 years to complete my course and I never ever felt rushed. I look forward to coming back to do more elective courses and learning more.
Thank you all :)

03 Aug 2019

Thank you to Online Camera Ed for such a wonderful course. I have learnt so much and come such a long way with my photography since first starting. The modules are well laid out and easy to understand, the course has helped me to think very differently. When I first started I would just point and shoot at anything without any regards to the surroundings, now I take the time to really look around at how I can make the image more appealing. I would highly recommend Online Camera Ed, I have truly enjoyed my experience here and what I have learnt along the way. Thank you Deb for your support and help along the way. Julie

26 Jul 2019

This was an enjoyable online photography course and one that I would recommend to people of a range of skill levels. I loved how flexible the course was, the timeframe set to work for me and my other commitments. The course flows smoothly and is simple and to follow. I learnt a great deal of useful skills in the advanced course. It is competitively priced and you get a good course for your money.

Great support team and feedback throughout the course.

Thanks, Online Camera Ed!

Definitely recommend checking out what they have to offer.

22 Jul 2019

The team are very supportive and you learn alot

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account