Online Camera Ed

5.0
based on 31 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

31 reviews about Online Camera Ed

26 May 2020

I can highly recommend both the 'Basic Course' and the 'Professional Course' for anyone who has a passion for photography. The course takes you all the way from understanding the basics of your camera, on a journey of story telling through images then making them complete and professional looking through the post production in Lightroom and Photoshop. Awesome course! Put it on your bucket list!

17 Apr 2020

I would most assuredly recommend this course. If you are looking to further your photography knowledge or to learn the basics from the beginning, then this is a great course to do it with. The flexibility of being able to study at your own pace as well is incredible and made this course something I loved doing as I was able to fit it in around my lifestyle.

16 Nov 2019

I highly recommend this course... online camera ed were very helpful and insightful i loved doing the professional photography course they helped me so much.

25 Oct 2019

if you need to further your knowledge on photography this to me has been the best thing I have discovered, and learning is what you do. gone is the auto button, hello creativity. Tutors are supportive, its been a great learning aspect with my camera and me.

20 Oct 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed my basics DSLR course and will definitely contemplate doing the professionals course in the near future. I have learnt so much about the camera and settings available and what it is capable of. The photoshop module was also fun and informative and will be of great help. Thanks Deb for your feedback whenever I needed it.
cheers
Martine

13 Oct 2019

I highly recommend this course, it was such a wonderful and positive experience. The tutors are absolutely wonderful and always there if you need. If you are wanting to study photography, this is definitely the company you want to go with.

24 Sep 2019

So much fun and easy to follow modules and achieved some amazing results! Great support and feedback from my tutor and would not hesitate to recommend Online Camera Ed regardless of your skill level.

Anonymous
13 Sep 2019

I enjoyed every aspect of this course and the team are super supportive and helpful and patient.

04 Sep 2019

I enjoyed every aspect of this course and the team are super supportive and helpful and patient. It took 3 years to complete my course and I never ever felt rushed. I look forward to coming back to do more elective courses and learning more.
Thank you all :)

03 Aug 2019

Thank you to Online Camera Ed for such a wonderful course. I have learnt so much and come such a long way with my photography since first starting. The modules are well laid out and easy to understand, the course has helped me to think very differently. When I first started I would just point and shoot at anything without any regards to the surroundings, now I take the time to really look around at how I can make the image more appealing. I would highly recommend Online Camera Ed, I have truly enjoyed my experience here and what I have learnt along the way. Thank you Deb for your support and help along the way. Julie

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Professional Photography Course Sale

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account