Onsite Computer Service I.T

based on 54 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

54 reviews about Onsite Computer Service I.T

01 Dec 2014

I've been through several IT support companies all of whom lacked professionalism, customer service & a real genuine interest to help. I'm so glad I now have THE BEST help support available. Bill is such a great guy who not only knows his stuff but has patience of a saint, he shows interest & is attentive to all your needs. OCS feels like family to me... that's how comfortable they make me feel! Keep up the good work!

Thank You

02 Jun 2017

I am so grateful to meet Bill -- such a gentleman, very professional and I would recommend him to all my family and friends..
Louisa Pimblett

30 May 2017

My computer got a virus and I rang OCS. Bill arrived after hours that night to help me as I was freaking out. He quickly fixed everything, changed a few things so it wouldn't happen again and even threw in a spare of speakers for me to use. Very happy with all this and the price and I would recommend Bill and use Bill's professional services again.

30 May 2017

Bill was very helpful and professional. I am out of the area and was willing to come out on a Sunday to help me out. Issues resolved quickly and made it easier for me to get back to running my business

Approximate cost: $149

27 May 2017

Bill was very professional and knowledgeable, he showed up when he said he would and helped with all my problems and his price was good, he had no issues about answering my questions as i am not very computer wise, I would recommend him highly, keep up the good work.

06 Mar 2017

Purchased new computer from Bill. He deliveried and installed new computer was on time and very Professional. Well priced, I would recommend to all.

Thank you Robert.

27 Jan 2017

Bill did everything he said he would and more! He was very competent and very helpful and solved problems I have lived with for months because no one else could fix them satisfactorily.
He supplied hardware at no markup.

Thoroughly recommended

Hi Dennis, thank you for your feed back.

03 Nov 2016

Excellent and friendly and fast and very professional computer repairs ,setting up printers and resolving any technical problem .I would recommend it to every person I know.Thank you very much OCS.

09 Jul 2016

Very honest, with fantastic prices. OCS was the best solution for my very slow Desktop! Thank you, recommend to all.

28 Jun 2016

Best computer repair guys i have used in a long time, thank you so much OCS would recommend to my family, friends and all of Sydney. Thank you again.

Thank you Samantha for your feed back.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF your first PC Laptop or Mac Service and Repairs

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account