Open Sesame Doors & More Pty Ltd

4.0
based on 9 reviews

Write a review

9 reviews about Open Sesame Doors & More Pty Ltd

Allan Perryman
13 Sep 2014

Open Sesame Doors have been and completed the job. Great service by you and them. Would recommend Open Sesame Doors to any one

Jarrod
17 Jul 2014

Open Sesame Doors did an excellent job on the door frame. No problems at all, happy with their service.

Sean
14 Jul 2014

Everything went really well with Open Sesame Doors. They fixed the doors and charged a reasonable price for the work. Very happy with their work.

Michael
05 Jun 2014

I was very happy with the service, had my new front door fitted on the same day. Highly recommend.

Joost Daalder
15 Apr 2014

Dan helped us out enormously by finding a solution for the problem that was caused by a company that delivered to us a door we did not want; he had another door made up beautifully; he installed both doors perfectly though in each case finessing was required; and he helped us with our letterbox. Being well into my seventies, I have seen a good many tradesmen at work, but none better, and only one or two that seemed to me as good - extremely caring and helpful, working to do a great job rather than for the money (his charges are most reasonable), showing initiative in seeking solutions, punctual in arriving when promised, and unfailingly polite, reliable, and friendly. My wife and I are more than 100% satisfied - he went beyond the call of duty. Of course we recommend him wholeheartedly and without any reservation. - Joost Daalder (also on behalf of my wife Truus)

Jacqui
20 Mar 2014

Very happy with what he did. Would highly recommend him.

Roger
20 Mar 2014

Daniel was professional & he did an excellent job. Cleaned up afterwards, more than happy with his service & price.

hazel francis
07 Jan 2014

Open Sesame were absolutely brilliant fixing up my door frame that had been mucked up from water damage!

Stephen Pearce
23 Dec 2013

Dan's Installation &Maintenance did a great job he worked hard and long to get the job just right, if you are looking for someone to install a door or/others I recommend this person for the job. Thanks again Dan job well done.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account