Paintwerks

5.0
based on 91 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

91 reviews about Paintwerks

30 Aug 2013

The crew down at Paintwekrs offer uncompromising quality and went well out of their way to provide a level of service that stretched far beyond what was being charged. I was informed (including pics) throughout various stages of progress and the end-result exceeded my expectations. If you're discerning regarding the outcome of your vehicle I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else. I've had extensive experience with getting cars customised in the past and the factor that differentiates Paintwerks from other shops (in my experience) is their approach, in that, your project is take on board as though the car actually belongs to them. I've already been back a second time since I initially had my Callipers/Wheels sprayed and rebuilt (brakes) and I'll be going back again.

jodiep6 30 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

Excellent review

zahras811 14 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Excellent, thanks

18 Oct 2017

Simon and his team are second to none.
After searching the market for a reputable custom spray painter i found myself at Paintwerks and am extremely satisfied with the finished product. The time and effort they put in to make my car dream a reality really shows their commitment to quality and detail.
Cant recommend these guys enough.

04 Jul 2017

Simon did some repair work on my twelve year old WRX - and I was blown away by the results. Incredible handiwork and attention to detail, I had no idea the car could look that could again. Absolutely stunning paintwork and finish, and he went above and beyond in terms of customer service - even repaired a few chips that weren't part of the quote. 5/5 would recommend to anyone.

11 Jun 2017

The owner is a very friendly, helpful and honest. Great paint work and excellent service. Highly recommend.

15 Apr 2017

The do a amazing and impeccable job.Painting is truly a art form for them. The leader and owner is very kind and has a nice nature about him.

08 Mar 2017

Extremely high quality paint work done on some very delicate parts of the car. No job to big or small. Great to deal with. Highly recommend for any paint job you require.

06 Mar 2017

The highest quality of a job well done on my car so far. No question they knew their stuff and were polite doing it. 10/10 would recommend, I have found my new body shop for life.

18 Dec 2016

I found that paintwerks where fantastic when I got my spoiler added. Excellent job having it fitted and painted. The owner was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. Would definatley use this business again

10 Dec 2016

I did a full bare-metal restore of a 1971 VW Karmann Ghia. Paintwerks were always very professional and helpful, allowing me to do some of the prep work, but ultimately building up the body to its full beautiful coat with all the love and care I expected. The car always attracts attention and comment from passer byers, and the paint work is the envy of other classic VW owners. Thanks Simon, we will have many great memories in this beautiful car thanks to you.

25 Nov 2016

Simon recently fixed my car, the service and communication were on high level of satisfaction. recommend to everyone.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account