Parking Port Airport Parking

based on 288 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

288 reviews about Parking Port Airport Parking

01 Apr 2017

The team at Parking Port are so professional, lovely and always on time with pick up and drop offs!
I leave my car at their port and I have peace of mind knowing that my car is in safe hands.
Thank you Parking port for your great service!! A+

29 Apr 2017

Reliable, friendly staff. Shuttles were clean and, more importantly, on time both to and from the airport. Will be returning!

25 Apr 2017

Been using these guys for years and they are awesome!
Cheapest price and always gets me to the airport on time.

19 Apr 2017

Parking Port provides great service. Clear instructions are given and people are pleasant to deal with. Will use them again for sure.

18 Apr 2017

Great service from these guys; courteous, punctual and ready to give a hand. Compound secure and well lit. Transfer comfortable.

Approximate cost: $50

18 Apr 2017

Friendly, Fast, Reliable and excellent value for money. We will certinaly use Parking Port again very soon.

18 Apr 2017

Regular customer & wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly, efficient service. Value for money. Peace of mind.

17 Apr 2017

First time user of Parking Port, just about to use their services again as it was excellent value for money and fantastic service. Recommend give Parking Port a try, you wont go back to your old service.

Approximate cost: $40

14 Apr 2017

Excellent value and friendly staff. Always willing to help, even when your airline stuffs up the flights. It literally takes no time to get to the airport at all. Will continue to use them again on the next trip

14 Apr 2017

Tremndous value for money, great service, easy airport pickup and very friendly staff.

Will definitely be using them again for our next holiday.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account