Parking Port Airport Parking

4.9
based on 299 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

299 reviews about Parking Port Airport Parking

01 Apr 2017

The team at Parking Port are so professional, lovely and always on time with pick up and drop offs!
I leave my car at their port and I have peace of mind knowing that my car is in safe hands.
Thank you Parking port for your great service!! A+

22 Dec 2017

Affordable parking service, reliable and really nice. There was no problem with transporting from the parking area to airport and back as they provided free shuttle service, so it made everything really convenient.

10 Nov 2017

We used Parking Port this week for the first time.
Great service, friendly, very helpful, car ready, buses on time and no waiting, absolutely terrific service... no complaints at all. The lady when we picked up our car on 9/11 was a delight! Thank you we will be back.
Jack and Jenny

08 Jun 2017

Great service. Buses are convenient. They're regular, clean, and the drivers friedndly. No hassles. Use regularly

01 Jun 2017

On time pick up and drop off. Professional service. Have parked with them many times in the past. Great price and people.

26 May 2017

Great service, immediate drop off & no problems with pickup on return flight. Will be using service again. Friendly... no hassles at all.

Anonymous
25 May 2017

Terrific service... on time for departure and return flights... friendly.. no hassles... will book again :):):) Thank you Port !

Approximate cost: $40

22 May 2017

Great service! Highly recommend these guys!! We went for 12days, our vehicle was safe and the shuttle was a breeze. No problems what so ever

14 May 2017

Excellent service! Friendly people, efficient. Cannot fault this service. Will be using parking Port again!

14 May 2017

We have used this service several times and always found them to be efficient, friendly and professional, best of all they were always on time for the return pickup at the airport.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account