This business has Closed Down
Word of Mouth has been informed that this business is no longer trading. If this is not correct, please notify us.

8 reviews about Pepe's Mexican Restaurant

13 Jun 2012

They have a large selection of food to choose from - either takeaway or dining in. The food always tastes great and the restaurant has a lovely decor and is very inviting

Approximate cost: $20

11sms 23 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

This business has been closed for quite some time now :(

03 Jan 2012

I like this place. They do the best chilli con carne in a massive bowl that you can't possibly finish eating! Great nachos too. Will definitely keep going back.

11sms 03 Mar 2012 · 100% Trust

I drove past before - no lights on - I think they have closed down :(

18 Aug 2011

Best Mexican ever - tasty, cooked well and reasonable - I had leftovers for lunch the next day so got 2 meals for the price of one. Good to see they have specials during the week like discounted takeaways...Will be heading there for my birthday dinner because I know that there is something for everyone and we won't be disappointed. Friendly staff who are attentive. Thanks Pepe's

Approximate cost: $20

20 Feb 2011

Never disappointed when we go to Pepe's the food is always great as is the service. They serve chicken breast in their meals instead of that rubbish you get at other Mexican restaurants and the seafood burritos are mouth watering. We last visited on Sunday afternoon and it was lovely in the outdoor area. Great place to swing back a few Coronas and watch the world go by.

Approximate cost: $16.00

Anonymous
29 Nov 2010

Have been going to Pepe's since 1988 and it is by far the best Mexican food in Brisbane. Although the menu has expanded over the years all the good old favorites such as enchiladas, nachos and tacos are still the same. I especially love the fajitas and range of mexican beers. On our last visit on a sunday evening we were delighted to find that there was also live music that was most enjoyable. If you are looking for a great feed than look no further.

Approximate cost: $16.00

16 May 2010

I've been here quite a few times and never been disappointed. Great Mexican food. Good variety on the menu. I rate the sangria highly! The seafood burrito is fantastic. If you like Mexican you won't be disappointed.

05 Aug 2009

I love mexican, and this is great stuff. They are quite huge meals and there are all reasonably priced. Always fresh and staff are always friendlyand efficient.

05 Jun 2008

Pepes have been serving Mexican food in Brisbane for over 32 years! Their food is delicious with portion sizes being very generous and it is easily the best Mexican food that we have eaten in Brisbane!

Approximate cost: $15

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account