Personal Digital

based on 52 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about Personal Digital

06 Jan 2017

Bought an iPhone 7 from them and it was delivered in 2 days which is stunning for a delivery to my part of country Western Australia.

Approximate cost: $1260

01 Feb 2017

Product exactly as described, though not yet tried. Very fair price. Shipment was prompt. International delivery took a LONG time, but NOT the fault of this business - blame Australia Post or Canada Post. All communications were clear, prompt, courteous and accurate.
No hesitation about buying again.

01 Dec 2016

I'm very happy Excellent product quality, exactly as described, excellent communication and quick postage

Approximate cost: $105

30 Sep 2016

I ordered galaxy s7,to Israel,
came very quick, couldn't receive it.

Once it got back to them with the return to sender mail service,
They refund me fully on the product,they proved to be honest.

Approximate cost: $600

30 Mar 2015

Perfect authentic product, rapidly delivered in excellent condition. Rare find of this rather obscure part in Australia (battery cover for old Blackberry mobile phone). Saved me spending $100s for a new phone

Approximate cost: $16

18 Mar 2015

loved the item, great service couldn't be more helpful, super quick postage, all good with this business

Approximate cost: $55.00

02 Feb 2015

Only place i could find the item i wanted. Also was an issue with delivery as there freight was delayed but they informed me immediately and offered a refund or i could wait which i chose. They gave me a new arrival date and the item turned up a day earlier. Very happy with the result. Thankyou Personal Digital.

Approximate cost: $30.00

16 Sep 2014

Purchased a Voiis Seniors phone for 91 yr old m/inlaw as we had trouble contacting her when in respite, the phone seems to have a lot of versatility for a non tech savvy person, quality of sound is good, the contacts feature with a photo is great, remote login for updates works well, the only thing I found poor was the case and handling and I think Personal Digital could go one better and supply a neck lanyard so elderly folk could sling it around their neck and possibly stop dropping the phone and although we are told how small a market Australia is I think the manufacturer should be made aware of the areas that could be improved upon and present a real alternative featured phone for the Elderly and senior person they themselves will get old and will find the problems that besets OLD age

Approximate cost: $102.00

27 Aug 2014

Excellent. They even called to make sure the order was right before shipping. The turn-around time was great. Quicker than I expected. They did more than what they said they would do.

23 Aug 2014

I bought a samsung phone from them . Goods were dispatched quickly and as described. Very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Approximate cost: $700

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account