294 reviews about Perth Boat School

21 Dec 2016

Adam is so relaxed and it put me at ease, usually I am nervous with with tests etc but not this time. I would recommend Perth Boat School. Its certainly well thought out, especially with the website and information you are provided

21 Dec 2016

Training was easy as long as you study properly as many questionnaires and not all the same. Booking was easy and so was arranging practical. Practical was great and Stephen really knows his stuff

21 Dec 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for providing such an easy service to get my RST.

From the simple booking process, email/SMS communications and the revision notes, it was a smooth process.

Joe was a great professional trainer that kept my nerves at bay. He took the time to show me other boating tips a beginner like me could take with me out on the water.

One happy customer here! See you on the water.

21 Dec 2016

From booking, through all the supporting communications, in-house information and publications, through to the professional training and assessment, it was a very professional experience that not only achieved my objective but also instilled confidence.

21 Dec 2016

The course was easy to book online and there was enough details to guide you through the course.. I had a good instructor Stephen and highly recommend him he was thorough and was just not going to give me the ticket with 1 extra score wrong .. He would make sure I knew all the ones I got wrong and when I went back it was a lot easier .. it's funny you know I have been born and bred in the sea worked as merchant seaman most of my life there was still some things I did not know my wife had a little chuckle to herself ..

21 Dec 2016

I did the RST combined with the 3 hour boat handling course for novices and not only did I get my skippers ticket I had a great day out. My instructor Shane simplified and explained everything from 1st principles in a laid back calm way. I had a smile on my face when he left and turned around and took my new boat out for a spin on the river. I will be booking another one for my sea legs!!

21 Dec 2016

I would like to thank perth boat school not only on the way the course is presented by documentation, videos and on going questionnaires but also the assistance and support Shane supplied in completing the actual test.
A big thank you to Shane and PBS for the entire package.
Thank you
Ian

21 Dec 2016

Thanks guys, what a great educational experience - very friendly and helpful staff (Thanks Joseph!) and the online tests are constructed in such a way that you're bound to remember the Qs you missed.

Highly recommend them!
Pat

21 Dec 2016

Very easy professional company to do the skippers ticket with will recommend everyone to use them in the future

29 Nov 2016

professionalism at all times and would encourage anyone about to learn how to operate and master a boat to use Perth Boat School . Very happy

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account