Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

294 reviews about Perth Boat School

29 Nov 2016

professionalism at all times and would encourage anyone about to learn how to operate and master a boat to use Perth Boat School . Very happy

29 Nov 2016

Shane was a professional and relaxed trainer, was thorough, and was great to have there on board during the practical test.

29 Nov 2016

PBS provided a very professional and personal service. Shane conducted the tests in a relaxed manner with clear instructions that made the process a pleasurable and rewarding experience.

29 Nov 2016

Shane was a great trainer , very helpful and easy going , no rush to complete tasks!
Also the info and texts from mike to ensure study and times etc are understood is great!
Will happily recommend to mates who need there skippers
Cheers

29 Nov 2016

I would like to thank Shane my instructor for the way he presented the course. He was very knowledgeable, with his training i now feel confident and aware of the rules.
Overall i am very impressed with the service i received from Perth Boat School. You were easy to find, i could book a date that suited me and i was kept informed from start to finish.
I have recommended you to my two nephews.
Thanks Shane

29 Nov 2016

Thanks to Adam for a smooth and professional approach to the training and assessment for the RST this morning. This was a great learning experience and I am really pleased to come away with new knowledge and my Skippers ticket!

29 Nov 2016

Rain hail or shine! It was pouring and blowing a gale and our instructor was very patient and soldiered on. I was not confident on the boat but he made it very easy for me and showed me exactly what to do. Highly recommended.Thank you.

29 Nov 2016

Perth Boat School was a great company to do our RST with.
Joseph took his time and provided us with many tips to use with our boat (53" Randell).
The course and assessment were well structured and not stressful at all.
The boat used was excellent and very stable.
Thanks again Joe and Perth Boat School.

29 Nov 2016

The service from start to finish was excellent. Plenty of notes and revision to check my knowledge. Shane my trainer was outstanding made the whole process relaxed and comfortable.He summed it up perfectly when he said "boating should be fun " and it was . Highly recommended Shane and Perth Bot School.

29 Nov 2016

Great experience for us. Shane is a great coach, made boat handling training very pleasant. Due to bad weather Shane accepted to reschedule the appointment three times. We want to say a big thank you to Lisa for her kind support and great communication.
Great people to deal with!

Andrea and Claudiu Rodina.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account