294 reviews about Perth Boat School

29 Nov 2016

Our trainer Joe was AMAZING! Highly knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic! We had a great lesson first then Joe put us at ease for the testing phase. A great experience!

29 Nov 2016

Everything was great, from the booking, to the preparation and then tests on the day. Brett was very helpful and made it very easy to understand.

20 Nov 2016

Very nervous in the build up to taking the test, Shane was great and explained things in an easy way to understand and put me at ease very quickly, highly recommend the Perth Boat School and Shane.

14 Nov 2016

Our friendly and knowledgeable trainer Shane explained all parts of the practical test in detail
making the whole experience more comfortable and relaxed, guiding us along the way.

Great service and trainers, highly recommend this team!

20 Oct 2016

The experience with Perth Boat School was excellent. Easy to do with very helpful pre-test reminders sent in the days before the assessment.

Shane, my assessor on the day, was top notch......a great guy to deal with, very helpful and happy to meet me at any boatramp convenient for me. I'll happily recommend Perth Boat School and Shane to anyone needing to get their Skippers license.

20 Oct 2016

I found the whole course was excellent. Very informative and felt quite relaxed which made things a lot easier. Steve was very professional and would highly recommend perth boat school to any one.

20 Oct 2016

The whole process was very professionally and efficiently managed from start to finish. The learning materials provided were very helpful. Most importantly, the trainer/assessor, Joe was excellent.

20 Oct 2016

Very professional from start to finish. Email and sms prompts keep you honest, and ensure that if you study you will pass. I will be recommending Perth Boat School to my friends.

20 Oct 2016

Found the whole system very professional and accomodating. Had to reschedule-twice-at short notice, no problem. The instructor was excellent, and made the assessment enjoyable. And the dvd is great....has lots of info not in the DOT book, which makes things easier to remember. Overall....highly recommended.

20 Oct 2016

Elio was fantastic, very helpful and very knowledgeable. He actually made the whole process enjoyable. I would recommend Elio and Perth Boat School to anyone. Thank you.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account