Pervidi Software (Techs4biz)


Write a review

14 reviews about Pervidi Software (Techs4biz)

10 May 2018

Very happy with the level of customer service i received in setting up my inspection system - can highly recommend

23 Apr 2018

Good software, happy with the service I received. Changed from a free app to this and it was worth it to pay for.

17 Apr 2018

My experience with Techs4biz has been very good. They have exceptional in their customer service and the product Pervidi fits well with our needs.

04 Apr 2018

I am a really happy customer of Pervidi. Their paperless inspections application helped me with creating custom checklists that i could use. Thanks to Pervidi!

04 Apr 2018

A great product, it helped me carry out my audit for my business whilst integrating with the current business intelligence system

29 Mar 2018

Pervidi thoroughly improved my inspection process. I require many different inspections in my facility and Pervidi transformed my regular process. Thanks a lot!

27 Mar 2018

Brilliant product. After going through numerous inspection solutions this is the one that we chose, simply leagues ahead of any other software.

23 Mar 2018

This business made inspections easy for me. We do many different inspections and they made very helpful advice

27 Feb 2018

After using the Pervidi software for a few weeks now i am already seeing an improvement in the time my team spends carrying out inspections. Thanks a lot to the entire Pervidi team!

21 Feb 2018

These guys are great with their support and setup. Overall I am very happy with the inspection software and service

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account