Pest Terminators Pty Ltd

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Write a review

26 reviews about Pest Terminators Pty Ltd

25 Oct 2018

We had a sudden swarming bee problem on Sunday. It was scary they were entering the bathroom through the heat lamp holes. We have used Edward before so I rang. Although it was a Sunday he made time to come and terminate the bee swarm and make it safe. He came at the expected time, was quick and pleasant. If you’re local he is the man! A++++++++

Approximate cost: $250

01 Jan 2018

Very efficient and effective at a reasonable price. We are impressed with the results and highly recommend the services to potential new clients.

17 Oct 2017

Edward is PestCert accredited and a member of the Australian Environmental Pest Management Association (AEPMA). He conducted a thorough termite inspection, that is: a physical inspection of sub-floor, walls and roof areas, then used the Termitrac meter to identify moisture and termite movement in the bearers and joists. He photographed damaged areas and suggested a management plan. Highly recommend Edward's work.

Thank you for your positive review. Your encouraging feedback helps us go an extra mile.

05 Jul 2017

During our home renovation in June, we found timbers in the bathroom and some bearers in the subfloor became flour-like wood dust. We were very concerned and worried that the house is infested with termites. We found Edward from Wordofmouth.com.au, Edward came as scheduled, explained to us in details about termites inspection and prevention services, and never pressurised us. When asked about the flour-like wood dust, Edward explained to me in details about the problem without knowing whether I will take up his service. Last week, we made our final decision to go ahead with termite inspection and prevention, Edward came on Monday, spent almost two hours in the subfloor and roof cavity checking every conners of the house, he even took photos of the leaking roof and informed me about it. After inspection, he explained to me the current risk factors and also give great advice on termite prevention. And on the night of inspection, I received all the photos that were taken on that day and also further information about Lytic borer which caused the flour-like wood dust.
I would see Edward soon to start our termite prevention service and wouldn't worry about termite problem any more, as I am in good hands.

Thanks, Jinmei. We really appreciate for your nice and encouraging words. We will endeavour to give our best services to you.

06 Jun 2017

Great Service and very reasonably priced. Edward was very prompt and the job was completed successfully. Highly recommend this service.

30 May 2017

Wonderful response time, great communication. Very easy to deal with and was there to answer questions even after the job was complete. Will definitely use again!

Approximate cost: $270

21 May 2017

Edward was very good at explaining the cause of the issue and what he was doing to sort out our pest problem. Would recommend him to others.

18 May 2017

Honest, prompt and professional service, will recommend to friends and family who may require pest removals.

17 May 2017

Excellent and efficient service. Edward was very professional, informative and communicated throughout the process, fast respond. Highly recommend.

Congratulation. You have just won a $100 pest control voucher from our lucky draw on AFL footy final 0n 30th Sept 2017. To redeem it, please sms or call 0402-130-131 or email to edward@pestterminators.com.au Note: the voucher has to be redeemed in 6 months.

Anonymous
16 May 2017

Best one , best price , best person, I don't think you can find anyone like him. Tried the others, no where near

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account