16 reviews about Pet Porpoise Pool

28 Apr 2016

This place used to save oceanic animals and rehabilitate them although now it seems like they are just circus animals in captivity

06 Mar 2015

We interacted with the seals,Dolphins and fairy penguins.The show is fun and information interesting-they take a photo with the Dolphins and seals kissing you and quality is great and although expensive it helps the environment.Buy tickets online as they are cheaper

Approximate cost: $35

27 Jan 2014

Fantastic family day out. Bit expensive. So much to do, beautiful kisses from seals & dolphins, feed the rays, watching the dolphin show lots of marine life.

14 Aug 2013

The pet porpoise pool is a fun n great family outing a really good day although it is a great day it is very expensive a lot more then most people are willing to pay

Approximate cost: $30.00

14 Aug 2013

Love stopping here on my trips past. Ive loved this place since i was little and i will never get over how amazing it gets each time i visit. Great family trip for anyone looking to go somewhere to take the kids. So much to do, kisses from seals and dolphins, feed the rays, watching the dolphin show and if your luck you can even get chosen to feed a dolphin or brush the seals teeth!!

13 Aug 2013

absolutely amazing. this is a very family orientated place to go i love it.. they have dolphin encounters and shows seal shows.. lots of marine life its a great day out for the whole family

Approximate cost: $30

08 Aug 2013

gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous such a beutiful place too stay a kids must see place they love it the ppp is fantastic 5 star review from me and anyone that goes there or will be going there

08 Aug 2013

On our last trip we went to Coffs Harbor, we had an amazing time and the best part of all was taking my 3yo and 8yo to the Pet Porpoise Pool, they got to pat a dolphin and seal, they even got kisses off the dolphin and seal, they fed the seal,and met the penguins so they had the most AMAZING time and seeing their faces when the dolphin show was on was priceless. For a family day out i HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend PPP as a day for the whole family. Price rang is very very fair for the day

03 Dec 2012

We have been to Coffs at least three times now for family holidays and the PPP is one of our must see attractions.
It's great to see what has and hasn't changed , how down to earth the staff are and what a fantastic experience they make for tourists of all ages and nationalities.
Mum was kissed by a seal , we got to pat a dolphin making a great photo opportunity.
Reasonably priced for what it must cost to maintain such a facility.
And i find it's nice to get away from the bigger well known parks and support local

Bailey
02 Dec 2012

We took our children there many years ago and now my grandchildren have enjoyed visiting. My grandaughter was called out to be involved in the show. The staff are very friendly and the show is fantastic. Lots of fun well worth the money and they do so such much for animals.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account