53 reviews about Peter's of Kensington

19 Oct 2017

I have only purchased from POK online and they certainly pack their items well. I love that they stock such a huge selection of giftware - it really is the one stop shop.

08 Apr 2016

If you love shopping something nice, you should try Peters of Kensington. There are a variety of stuff. It is like a department store in a small space. Lots of things they've got are very fancy. So don't go there to buy something cheap! But if it's on sale, you will be lucky! Just so much fun to be there. Also there is a cafe upstairs. Very small space but fun to have lunch there too.

26 May 2015

Love this place! So much stock and lots too see I could get lost for hours!! Adore the cafe there too for topping up my fiel tank for more shopping! Great online shop too

10 Sep 2014

With all the wet weather we have been having in Sydney, I was on the lookout for a Birdcage umbrella, thankfully, Peters Of Kensington came to my rescue, I ordered a umbrella online and it came within 3 days.

Exactly what I was looking for. I love the Birdcages umbrella as it makes school pick and drop off much easier

Approximate cost: $15.00

Bailey
06 Dec 2013

Always a great place for shopping.... peters of kensington makes life easier for me they will beautifully gift wrap my items pack well and post to any address I wish. Excellent service!

15 May 2013

An exceptional range of homewares. From dust collectors like clocks and figurines to amazing, high end crockery. When you get kitchenalia from here you pay a good price but it is worth it! It really is value for money. High quality brands that will last you a lifetime. Go there early during sales and holiday season.

Approximate cost: $100

SoccerTed 22 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

I found this place to be resonably cheap in comparison to other stores.

15 May 2013

Absolutely wonderful company to deal with and the quality is amazing. Thank you we bought a Royal Doulton decanter set as a farewell gift for our boss. Great price, excellent product , super quick delivery She was blown away thank you again

06 Dec 2012

Best household goods store. I throughly enjoy shopping in this store, there is always something new to look at and buy. They have the best range in anything for the home or gifts, I always prefer to check out Peters before other department stores. I like the newsletter they send daily with new products and offers. I have found the best presents for people here and the best prices. I rarely find a product better priced than the Peters price. Staff are on the ball and very helpful.

davids31 07 Dec 2012 · 90% Trust

thanx

anthony1983l 20 Dec 2012 · 100% Trust

Excellent! Thanks.

Bailey
05 Dec 2012

This an excellent place to buy onine. Saves me heaps of time hunting the shops and they have great bargains!
I have been able to find some items that can be hard to get.
The best thing is they deliver for a very cheap price and every item is wrapped and packed so well!
Great service! Fast Postage!

20 Nov 2012

I subscribe to this store's daily emails and love to browse the extensive range of quality products at dramatically discounted prices. Any online purchases I've made have arrived within days, thoughtfully well packaged and the company keep you informed about the dispatch of your item via email also. I regularly recommend the website to others looking for brand name products at bargain prices!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account