Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

5.0
based on 679 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

679 reviews about Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

03 Oct 2011

After we lost our dog Jake it was so comforting when Pets Rest in Peace was there for us to help say goodbye, it truly is wonderful that such a service exists after this heartbreaking time.I can certainly recommend them to anyone.Jake deserved the best and the team at Pets Rest in Peace gave him that.Thankyou

01 Oct 2011

I was devastated when we lost our dog Trixie after a snake bite. The vet recommended Pets Rest in Peace and even made the initial contact with Beric and explained my situation. When I spoke to Beric he had a very gentle way of explaining what they could do for me and Trixie. That afternoon Trixie was collected from the vet and taken into the care of Beric and Sue. About a week later Trixie came home in a beautiful Plaque/headstone for the garden. She now sits out by the pond close to where we spend most of our time. We also were given a beautiful folder with her paw print and a lock of her hair. Wonderful keepsakes of a much loved family member. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Approximate cost: $410

30 Sep 2011

My beloved dachshund of 12 years passed away suddendly while on holidays with me. My only option was cremation. I contacted Pets Rest in Peace, recommended by the by the Vet Surgery. I found Beric, very professional, carin and compassionate. I fet totally at ease and confident that 'my best little mate' would be put to rest professionally. I would highly recommend their servise and I felt at a reasonable cost, considering a courier was also required to collect her from Murgon to take her to Toowoomba

Approximate cost: $475

30 Sep 2011

I contacted Pets Rest in Peace after my daughter had found it on the internet after our little Maltese passed away from a snake bite. Once I contacted them, I found them to be understanding, thoughtful and very helpful with great compassion. I phoned at 8am on the Monday, gave them out vet's details and that afternoon they phoned me and advised that they had our little puppy with them. I was always kept informed. Once our puppy was ready to be returned, I received another phone call to confirm the day should would be returned. I definitely recommend Pets Rest In Peace who wish to have their little family member taken care of with great compassion and care.

21 Sep 2011

very very caring and understanding people, they love animals just as much as the people who use their services and am so pleased they are here for us animal lovers.

Approximate cost: $360

21 Sep 2011

the service was excellent . they were extremely caring . as i was on my way back to Melbourne they cremated my best friend molly immediately to assist me . they were very supportive and counseled me in my grief . everything was very professional . i highly recommend their services.

Approximate cost: $380

Anonymous
20 Sep 2011

Beric and Sue were very compassionate and understanding when we lost our little Jack Russell. They were very helpful and considerate, and made the loss easier for us in a special way.

15 Sep 2011

I would highly recomend this service to anyone who loves their pet as much as we loved our Gemma. Although it was a very difficult and sad time for us it was certainly made easier by the compassion and kindness extended to us by Sue and Beric. I also have every faith that our beloved Gemma was in fact treated with the respect and dignity that they promise.

Approximate cost: $390.00

15 Sep 2011

I would not hesitate to recommend Beric and Sue to take care of your pet. Losing Tess was a terrible loss to us and we are glad Pets Rest in Peace were there for us right through the process. They are true animal lovers and were very understanding. Thanks to them all. Fran

Approximate cost: $399.00

08 Sep 2011

They were very kind through a very sad time for us. They were very professional and I would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you very much.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account