Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

5.0
based on 679 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

679 reviews about Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

18 May 2011

Fantastic service and people. In a most devastating time, Beric and Sue make things as easy as they can for you. I can't recommend highly enough, not enough words in vocabulary. CARING, SYMPATHETIC, TRUSTWORTHY, HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE AND LOVING are just a few. Thanks Beric & Sue for looking after my Charlie so caringly

Approximate cost: $315

16 May 2011

The tragic loss of my best friend "Boof" was made a little easier by the quality service & friendliness that Beric provided. I would recommend "Pets Rest In Peace" to anyone considering pet cremation. I now have my beloved Boof with me forever. Thank you Beric & Sue. S Smith Toowoomba.

Approximate cost: $305

06 May 2011

When my beloved "Nelson" went off to join my other "Fur kids" Sue came to our home to take him for cremation. Her gentle presence was very comforting. She waited until I had composed myself enough to let my darling "Nels" go. Her manner was as I would have expected it to be, very professional, but warm and patient. She handled my loved pet with such tenderness and respect, knowing he was an important member of our family. Our dealing with Beric and Sue on another occasion made it an easy decision to call on them again for their unique service. Our heartfelt thanks and gratitude go to Beric and Sue and their staff.

29 Apr 2011

Beric came to my home, a distance of about 120kms, late in the afternoon to pick up my best mate Paddington B, a beautiful dog, who had passed over the Rainbow Bridge the previous day. He was very professional but at the same time very friendly and compassionate. I felt Paddy was in good hands. A little bear was left with me to hold when Paddy left. I phoned a couple of days later to express my wishes for the cremation and a week after I picked up my mate. At all times I was made feel part of a family and I can't thank Beric enough for being so kind and waiting for my flood of tears to stop. He explained everything that was done during the cremation process and answered all questions I asked. I highly recommend his business to everyone. I would certainly go back if the need arose. Thank you Beric and Sue, you are are blessing.

20 Apr 2011

I did not know what to expect, but exceeded expectations. I had my dog cremated so I could take him with me wherever I went.

26 Jul 2010

Great experience. Friendly workers and a lovely atmosphere. great value on items in store and in a very nice location

Approximate cost: $100

01 Jul 2010

Darling Downs Pets In Peace are such a professional buisness and the staff are just incrediable. Their level of service is remarkable. I was so happy when a friend of mine recomened them to me as they looked after me above and beyond. I would recomend Darling Downs Pets in Peace to anyone who needs this service, you would be taken care of.

01 Jul 2010

I can only say great things about Darling downs pets in peace. My dog of 10yrs recently passed away it was a very sad time for me, both Beric and Sue Lees gave me ongoing support and really did help me get through it.Darling Downs Pets in peace are so professional, caring and trusting, I am so happy that I chose to use them their level of service is endless. I would recomend this buisness to anyone who has a loved pet that has passed on and would like to see them in peace.

17 Jun 2010

Darling Downs Pets in Peace are a remarkable business. When our family pet passed away earlier this year we were absolutely devastated. When we heard about Pets in Peace from a friend, (I'll admit we were a little hesitant about using them), but after calling to make an enquiry all those fears were put to rest. The level of care taken and the standards kept are the same as those in the human funeral industry. They even use a human crematorium, only made on a smaller scale. Our pet was treated as if it was their own, with dignity and respect. There were so many different options to choose from so we could have it all arranged just the way we wanted it to be. The people were so kind and understanding, and more than willing to answer any queries or concerns that we had. It was the perfect way for us to honour our much loved family member.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account