13 reviews about Pets Wonderland

19 Aug 2013

This is a great little pet shop and I'm glad to see that they don't sell kittens or puppies anymore (my opinion that these should be bought from certified breeders or adopted). I have bought hermit crabs from here before and they were a good price. They have a good range of toys here too, one I bought for my dog has been going strong, used every day for two years now! The staff are friendly and happy to help.

yodadc 19 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

this is good to know, not far from us.

17 May 2012

Staff in here are really helpful and knowledgable. They assisted me greatly when I had an issue with one of my pets and they were spot on with their advice. It's a great little pet shop.

01 May 2012

Good selection of pet accessories though customer service isn't extraordinary though helpful when sought.

26 May 2011

This is a handy place to be in heart of Centre Rd on the corner. Always like to drop in and see what treats I can buy for my dogs. Not a bad place, bit squeezy and not especially cheap. You pay what you would expect. I am amazed at how much the dog treats are in these places - just a general statement that. But they seem to have a good variety of pets in there. Bought my pet rat there many years ago, they don't seem to rats anymore.

Approximate cost: $30

10 Jan 2011

Good experience, went in to buy a dogs brush and was greeted by friendly staff who where more than happy to help me out.

Anonymous
01 Oct 2010

Staff are really friendly and give you lots of advice. Prices are reasonable and they have a wide range of products.

03 Aug 2010

There knowledgeable staff provide friendly, helpful and good service. they stock a huge variety of excellent quality products. Conveniently located, with easy access for parking. Thank you for your help.

Approximate cost: $70

Anonymous
01 Jul 2010

Really lovely place to shop for pets stuff. The pricing is relatively decent, and the things there are great!

05 Apr 2010

A pleasant shop staff are friendly and there seems to be a wide range of products.
Often drop in to see if there are any puppies or kitties to say hello to. Animals look healthy and happy and cages seem well tended.

28 Oct 2009

Have to agree with previous reviewers - the staff are just the nicest. They're keen to help you out or just let your browse and they're not too pushy. You can buy all sorts of pets from here although you have to go upstairs to buy a birdcage. But it's all a bit squashy in the shop, there's not much room to move around.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account