17 reviews about Pizza Heart

22 Jun 2017

Expensive but yummy pizzas. Unique tasting, but that is what you want. $20 for a basic family size pizza, but it is really large and does feed a family.

23 Apr 2015

Great pizza, plenty of fresh topping, good delivery service. The only down side is that they are a little expensive compared to our old pizza shop in Mitcham and the quality is only slightly better. 2 large pizzas + garlic pizza delivered $45, Pizza Bella at Mitcham around $30

Approximate cost: $45

24 Oct 2014

Was good that they delivered to my motel room but being in a motel there is not cutlery so had to eat pasta with fingers and it didn't taste very good and not worth the money

20 Jul 2013

I got their special and even though there were a lot of people in the shop I don't see what the fuss was about. The pizza was average at best. Maybe I should have tried one of the fancy ones as they do seem to have a good range.

10 Sep 2012

I don't often get pizza and when I do it's normally Dominos, but not anymore! The pizza from Pizza Heart is really good! This will be my go-to pizza place in future, highly recommended.

11 May 2012

Stumbled across this place last year and the pizza is the best I have eaten outside of Lygon Street. My favorite is the roast lamb pizza. The toppings are good quality and they offer a mix of modern and top end choices. You pay a little more than the average pizza but it is so worth it. Delivery is quick and even on a busy Friday night you can pick one up in around 10-15 mins

Approximate cost: $16

14 Dec 2010

This is a great little pizza place. They have a good range of options and the have pasta too. They also have the option to have a gluten free base. The service is very good and they are quite good value

Approximate cost: $6

Anonymous
07 Oct 2010

wonderful pizzas were very nice and I'm pretty sure there was a gluten free option. very nice food!

29 Jul 2010

Great pizza here, tasty toppings, but they are quite pricey. Parking can be a nightmare on Fridays as there are limited spaces for a great range of local shops!

Anonymous
10 Jun 2010

Excellent local pizza shop that we have got our pizzas from for years. Pizzas have lots of tasty toppings and service is always efficient, fast and friendly. Home delivery always arrives within the time stated when ordered.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account