PJ's Panels

5.0
based on 100 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

100 reviews about PJ's Panels

15 Oct 2019

Excellent work! Very happy of the work they did with my damaged AWD. It took 2+ weeks but they provided my family with a spare car which made it very easy. Thanks Paul & Sandra! My car looks brand new!

24 Sep 2019

I have had my vehicle (Suzuki Grand Vitara) repaired twice at PJs Panels. The quality of their repairs and service has been first class and I would happily recommend them. Paul and Sandra are professional and are a delight to deal with.

With my first repair, I went to PJ panels because they were open on a Saturday (which is great!) as I was simply looking for a quote to pass on to the party that hit my car. Paul was terrific, he inspected the car and explained that what looked like minor rear end damage was actually quite significant (the entire rear door would likely need to be replaced). He then suggested that he could take care of repair and dealing with the other party via a legal firm (EC legal) with which they were associated. They would also provide a loan car at no cost.

Initially I was a little hesitant as I had never encountered this process before and was expecting to go through my own insurance. However, I need not have been. I filled out some forms on the day, dropped off my car on the following Monday and the loan car was ready and waiting. I received some correspondence from EC legal regarding what was happening. When my car was ready I returned the loan car and drove away in my perfectly repaired vehicle. I didn't have to deal with my own insurance and there was nothing to pay - perfect!

When my car was hit the second time (another minor rear-ender), I went back to PJs Panels without a second thought. Again, the repair was perfectly done and they even repaired a small unrelated dent at no charge (awesome!). The process was exactly the same, however this time the insurer of the other party was being difficult in paying for the repair. Unfortunately, this ended up in court, which I had to attend (as well as Sandra and Paul), but it was resolved and the insurer paid for the repairs. I want to emphasise that although this was a little inconvenient it was in no way the fault of PJs Panels. The court date happened to be on my birthday and Sandra gave me a gift voucher for my trouble – how thoughtful was that!

What more can I say? Highly recommended!
1
Response from the owner2 months ago
Dear Vlad, wow i did not expect such amazing review thank you so much. It is always wonderful when you receive great feedback. It was indeed wonderful to be able to help such a nice customer Regards Sandra

10 Sep 2019

Fantastic!!! 1st class professionalism all the way. Thankyou very very much.

Approximate cost: $1134

03 Jul 2019

Absolutely sensational !! Found parts which were harder to find than hens teeth - to all the crew at PJs - thankyou !!
You need it fixed - call PJs Panels.

18 Jun 2019

SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC MY CAR HAS NEVER LOOKED BETTER COULD NOT BE ANY MORE HAPPIER IF I AM GOING TO HAVE A ACCIDENT I WOULDNT GO ANY WHERE ELES

04 Jun 2019

Would recommend this place to anyone!! Made the whole process of having my car fixed really easy. Especially because they dealt with the insurance claim. Plus the hire car was really handy to have for the three weeks.
If you have an accident or need you car fixed look nowhere else

20 Mar 2019

They are true professionals in what they did for us , the damage was fixed good as new

09 Feb 2019

I had my hail damage fixed on my toyota hilux, they Did a great job and now looks brand new! Definitely added value onto my car would highly reccomend them to anyone.

10 Jan 2019

I have had my vehicle (Suzuki Grand Vitara) repaired twice at PJs Panels. The quality of their repairs and service has been first class and I would happily recommend them. Paul and Sandra are professional and are a delight to deal with.

With my first repair, I went to PJ panels because they were open on a Saturday (which is great!) as I was simply looking for a quote to pass on to the party that hit my car. Paul was terrific, he inspected the car and explained that what looked like minor rear end damage was actually quite significant (the entire rear door would likely need to be replaced). He then suggested that he could take care of repair and dealing with the other party via a legal firm (EC legal) with which they were associated. They would also provide a loan car at no cost.

Initially I was a little hesitant as I had never encountered this process before and was expecting to go through my own insurance. However, I need not have been. I filled out some forms on the day, dropped off my car on the following Monday and the loan car was ready and waiting. I received some correspondence from EC legal regarding what was happening. When my car was ready I returned the loan car and drove away in my perfectly repaired vehicle. I didn't have to deal with my own insurance and there was nothing to pay - perfect!

When my car was hit the second time (another minor rear-ender), I went back to PJs Panels without a second thought. Again, the repair was perfectly done and they even repaired a small unrelated dent at no charge (awesome!). The process was exactly the same, however this time the insurer of the other party was being difficult in paying for the repair. Unfortunately, this ended up in court, which I had to attend (as well as Sandra and Paul), but it was resolved and the insurer paid for the repairs. I want to emphasise that although this was a little inconvenient it was in no way the fault of PJs Panels. The court date happened to be on my birthday and Sandra gave me a gift voucher for my trouble – how thoughtful was that!

What more can I say? Highly recommended!

27 Dec 2018

delighted with the service I received from PJ's Panels. Sandra is amazing to communicate with and Paul is an absolute professional at his job. At an extremely busy time of the year (close to Xmas) I was taken care of with a free hire car due to a not at fault accident and had my car back in less than 2 weeks. I was very stressed about my car as it has a unique pearl colour which is difficult to match. It now looks as good as new. Highly recommend.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

LOAN CARS AT NO COSTS TO YOU

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account