31 reviews about Posh Lashes

10 Jun 2020

Vivian is amazing at her work!
I'd been loyal to the same lash tech for years but after moving away I was super nervous to find someone new - after reading the reviews and looking at photos on Instagram, I booked in with Posh Lashes straight away. Had my first appointment today and was absolutely thrilled with how perfect my new lashes look! x

Posh Lashes 10 Jun 2020

Thank you so much Tayla for your lovely review! I'm so glad you came in as it was my pleasure to do your lashes. Glad you're happy with them. I look forward to see you next time. Xx :))

12 Apr 2020

Love my lashes, Vivian does a great job, she's gentle, professional and provides an environment that's gentle and relaxing and she listens to what I want as well and offers her suggestions, I look forward to each visit.

Posh Lashes 12 Apr 2020

Thank you so much my dear for your lovely review! I look forward to lashing your eyelashes again. Xx

04 Dec 2019

Vivian does an amazing job, she is so gentle. I had my lashes lifted and tinted and they look so beautiful and natural. I’ll be sure to go back again and again.

Approximate cost: $70

16 Oct 2019

Vivian was fantastic, love my lash lift/tint and loved how relaxing the environment was. In fact, so relaxing I fell asleep and woke myself up snoring! Thanks again Vivian :D

30 Jan 2019

Im so glad I found Vivian! She's very gentle, friendly and professional. The salon is cosy, clean and relaxing. And Im so happy with my volume lashes and will go back again! The best lash experience I've had.

29 Oct 2018

this was hands down one of the best lash lift experience i have had. Vivien is very professional and has a nice clean space full of soothing music and calm. she was very personable as well and answered all queries to my satisfaction!
I felt minimal tugging and pulling during the lash lift, so much so that her gentle touch and soothing music put me to sleep for most of the lift! The results of the lift were fantastic and even after 4 weeks i can still see it.
Her touch is like butterfly wings on ur cheeks. At this price, quality and outcome i would rate her service the best in melbourne, will definitely be going back and recommending to others

20 Jul 2018

Really friendly lady, comfortable and relaxing environment, happy with my lashes and would go back again!

17 Jun 2018

Vivian gave me a wonderfully, relaxing time this morning doing my eyelash extensions. I am absolutely delighted with them and the best I have ever had. I definitely will not be going anywhere else in future.
If you are trying to decide whether to go to Posh Lashes please give Vivian the opportunity, you will not be disappointed!
Thank you again Vivian and see you soon!

26 Jan 2018

Highly professional service with excellent outcome, yet very personalised too! Lovely! I highly recommend Posh Lashes.

11 Dec 2017

Posh Lashes based in Nunawading and it is within easy access through Eastern Free Way. When I first step in the studio, I was impressed with the tranquillity and cleanliness of it.

Standing in front of me is the elegant and beautiful Vivian who greets me welcome. She is friendly and takes her time to explain to me on different type of eye lashes extension. She also lets me ask questions along the way and share some information regarding my eyelashes. I secretly like the unique teapot Vivian has where she serves me warm tea. It is a glass teapot sitting on a glass holder with a candle it it.

I finally chosen Keratin Lash Lift as I haven't done that before. During the session, Vivian was gentle and we chat like old Malaysian friends even though that was the first time we met. It was indeed a good experience as I felt relaxed and peace. The studio was filled with soothing music and our laughter.

I am going back for Vivian's service soon as I had bought a Christmas Promotion voucher where I can have my eye lashes extension for the next time.
I am glad that I found Vivian on Facebook page as I always love to support some Malaysian in Melbourne for their small business. ❣️❣️❣️

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account