Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

73 reviews about Power Steam Cleaning

02 Mar 2017

Professionals at work
I highly recommend Luan and his team, they were prompt and professional, did an excellent job and at
a competitive price. I will be using them again and have no hesitation recommending them.

Hi Keith,
Thank you for your carpet cleaning Brisbane review. We are glad we help could you.

02 Mar 2017

I googled and found great reviews for Power Steam Cleaning. The reviews were right. Professional approach and service with a great result. I would recommend anyone to use this service.

Hi Brendan,
Thank you for you carpet cleaning Brisbane review and for recommending us.

18 Feb 2017

Fantastic value for money, my extremely helpful and friendly specialist turned up exactly on time and was finished within the hour... I can't speak highly enough of him and his team and will absolutely book him in for next year. the difference in my carpet was amazing! he also took very special care of an heirloom rug my grandmother gave me... she would have been SO happy to see the care he took, and how beautifully it turned out! THANK YOU!!!

Hi Lisa,
Thank for your carpeting cleaning Brisbane review. I'm sure that rug still has many years.

18 Feb 2017

I googled reviews to find the best carpet cleaners in Brisbane area and that is how I found Power Steam Cleaning. It's now my turn to share how good they are. We are very happy with how clean and nicely smelling our carpets are. We also used their pest services. Convenient to do it all in one go. Great service and attitude! I'll be using them again.

Hi Jen,
Thank you for your carpeting cleaning Brisbane review. It was a pleasure to be able to help you.

18 Feb 2017

Great Service and Results!.
Needed the couches cleaned and Luan gave a detailed explanation of what could be expected. Friendly and very knowledgeable, Luan was also able to complete a couple of rugs and an armchair (which I'd forgotten about when booking) for a very reasonable cost. Results were excellent! Thorough, efficient service, delivered with a great attitude! Would definitely use again.

Hi Brampton,
Thank you for your upholstery and rug cleaning Brisbane review. It's great to see another happy customer.

18 Feb 2017

Before I got my carpet cleaned by Power Steam Cleaning, I thought my real estate was going to keep my bond. The carpets in the walkways were so dirty that the walkways were grey/brown and the carpet is actually a light beige colour.
After cleaning the walkways were just like the other parts of the carpet and super fast!
Yes I would use them again.

Hi KW,
Thank you for your carpeting cleaning Brisbane review. Those walkways can get a bit dirty. We are glad we could get them clean for you.

08 Nov 2016

Excellent service fast and very efficient, very professional in all aspects carpets have never been so clean I'm 100% satisfied with the service

Hi T,
Thank you for your carpet cleaning Brisbane review. It is a pleasure to be able to get those carpets looking great again.

11 Oct 2016

First class bond cleaning service

Luan delivered first class service to leave the house in a high quality of cleanliness and much better than when I arrived a few years ago. He went beyond all expectations of a standard cleaning service and delivered a meticulous, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend Power Steam Cleaning to get the best possible outcome for bond cleaning or any other cleaning requirements. Thanks.

Hi johnnyc44,
Thank you for your review. We are always pleased to see satisfied customers.

11 Oct 2016

100% satisfied with the service

Couldn't be happier with the excellent service, affordability & the result of my carpets. Power Steam Cleaning is an absolute godsend. Despite being a last minute booking (1 day prior to booking) they were able to get the job done for me. The team are absolutely polite & their customer service overall was awesome. My favourite part has definitely got to be the price, it didn't cost me a fortune. Great work Power Steam Cleaning.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!+-

Hi Rosef740,
Thank you for your review and your support. We are glad we could help.

24 Sep 2016

Wonderful job!

Luan from Power Steam Cleaning went above and beyond in cleaning our carpets today. Our carpets have a very hard life, with 2 human children and 3 furry children. Luan was extremely efficient and helpful, and went above and beyond to get my carpets smelling and looking beautiful. Thank you Luan! I will be calling again.

Hi Kylied991,
Thank you for your review and your support. We are glad we could help.

Hi kylied991,
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help. Its great to see happy customers

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account