Preferred Car Care

4.8
based on 18 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Preferred Car Care

02 Sep 2016

These guys did a very good job on my car at short notice today. Missed a couple of small patches but I went back and got them fixed up very fast. thanks

07 Jun 2015

Great service offered by preferred car care. I was very happy with the quality of my car clean. Got out some awful smells. Not cheap, but worth the expense.

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
03 Apr 2015

Thank you!
This was a great experience. Very affordable and friendly service. Thank you for detailing my car and great attention to details!
Very happy.

21 Nov 2014

We are delighted to have the opportunity to provide feedback. Our car detailer was fantastic and we have never seen anyone so dedicated, hardworking, professional and thorough! We will highly recommend your company to our colleagues, friends and family as a result of his exceptional work.

Can you please pass on our positive feedback.

Kind regards

Dean & Deb Cruse

19 Nov 2014

Hello Preferred Car Care

I just wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for the great job of shampooing the car seats and carpet of my Mazda 6 this afternoon in the Brisbane CBD. From the moment I booked the job in with you yesterday it was very professional and easy process. I also liked the SMS reminder I received on my mobile and when your detailer was running behind in time this afternoon he rang me to let me know and rescheduled a later time. Your detailer today was very friendly, pleasant, trusting and professional he even took out my baby's car seat for me and honestly I can say I do not think my car interior has ever looked so good! I will definitely be using your services in the future.

Thank you again
Sarah

14 Jul 2014

Justin treated my new car thoroughly and professionally throughout.I liked the way the website provided independent test certificates of the paint protection by a wellknown international testing company. Very prompt responses to my questions too.Will use again on second car. Thanks

Approximate cost: $625

07 Jul 2014

To Perferred Car

Thank you and the gentlemen that came today , did a 11 out of 10 job today ,

Thanks

Terry

04 Jul 2014

Hi Justin,

Can you please pass on my sincere thanks to the gentleman that detailed my XR5 Mondeo today.

He was so polite and professional, and he did a sensational job. My car looks absolutely brilliant. I can tell he takes great pride in his work, and he is an asset to your company.

Thanks so much,

Sarah.

03 Jul 2014

Hi Guys, just wanted to say thank you very much for the cut and polish done on my car today, it looks great! Thanks for a fantastic job, I will definitely be recommending your services

Susanna Feleppa

03 Jul 2014

Thanks. I was very impressed: great attitude and great attention to detail. Rob
(full Detail Service Provided on the 01/07/2014)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Vehicle Paint Protection Packages - Up to 75% Off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account