Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

4.8
based on 123 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

123 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

05 Aug 2014

Matthew not only cleaned my lounge suite that I thought couldn't be restored because it was so dirty, but he also gave me helpful tips on cleaning my tiles. He worked fast, but was very diligent and did his work with enthusiasm. I would DEFINITELY recommend his services (and he was $50 cheaper than the other three quotations I got). Excellent service and great value!!!

Shazzbot1 06 Jun 2015 · 100% Trust

Another fabulous review, will have to think about trying them next time. Thanks

24 Nov 2017

Exceptional service and performance by Matthew, is a total expert and produces fast and amazing results in all that he does.

06 Aug 2017

Had my carpets cleaned by Matthew in January and 6 months later they are still looking great, even the heavy traffic areas! I highly recommend Matthew's carpet cleaning services and will definitely be utilising his services again.

27 Jul 2017

Great value and great service. Matthew is a great character and personality and most importantly provided good prices and did our carpets to better than expected results.

Approximate cost: $160

27 Jul 2017

Matthew did a fantastic job on the grout. Smart guy and gave good advice on what needed to be done. Carpets turned out better than expected. with good prices. Compared to other price was better and service was great will use again and recommend to others!

Approximate cost: $600

Anonymous
21 Mar 2017

Matthew is punctual, thorough and gets on with the job. He arrived early and it didn't take long to clean 5 rooms of carpet.

11 Mar 2017

`easy to deal with honest and friendly service my kitchen grout looks like new again thanks to Matthew highly recommended

01 Feb 2017

I would give Matthew more than 5 stars if the rating allowed me too. Matthew is amazing, very friendly, extremely professional and he did more than what he had quoted. The carpets and rugs look brand new as does the 17 year old couch. Definitely a job well done!!

06 May 2016

I had my carpet cleaned today and I was very impressed with the way Matthew went about the whole job, friendly, thorough, punctual and good advice. I will definitely have Matthew back in the future and would recommend him.

04 Apr 2016

Had my carpet cleaned about 3 weeks ago. Was very impressed with the way Matthew went about the whole job, friendly, thorough, punctual and good advice given and how well my carpet looked after. Will definitely have Matthew back in the future and would have no hesitation to recommend him.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account