Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 119 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

05 Aug 2014

Matthew not only cleaned my lounge suite that I thought couldn't be restored because it was so dirty, but he also gave me helpful tips on cleaning my tiles. He worked fast, but was very diligent and did his work with enthusiasm. I would DEFINITELY recommend his services (and he was $50 cheaper than the other three quotations I got). Excellent service and great value!!!

Shazzbot1 06 Jun 2015 · 100% Trust

Another fabulous review, will have to think about trying them next time. Thanks

Anonymous
21 Mar 2017

Matthew is punctual, thorough and gets on with the job. He arrived early and it didn't take long to clean 5 rooms of carpet.

11 Mar 2017

`easy to deal with honest and friendly service my kitchen grout looks like new again thanks to Matthew highly recommended

01 Feb 2017

I would give Matthew more than 5 stars if the rating allowed me too. Matthew is amazing, very friendly, extremely professional and he did more than what he had quoted. The carpets and rugs look brand new as does the 17 year old couch. Definitely a job well done!!

06 May 2016

I had my carpet cleaned today and I was very impressed with the way Matthew went about the whole job, friendly, thorough, punctual and good advice. I will definitely have Matthew back in the future and would recommend him.

04 Apr 2016

Had my carpet cleaned about 3 weeks ago. Was very impressed with the way Matthew went about the whole job, friendly, thorough, punctual and good advice given and how well my carpet looked after. Will definitely have Matthew back in the future and would have no hesitation to recommend him.

29 Mar 2016

I have a 3 year old that thinks its a good idea to spill things on the carpet, called Priceless Carpet Cleaning and Matthew came out and got the stain out straight away, he gave me useful tips if it ever happens again. Who needs a husband when we have people like Matthew around.

29 Mar 2016

Once again I had Matthew save another item in my house. He cleaned a rug for me that my dog had an accident on and its as good as new again.
Great price and great service. Wouldn't use anyone else.

07 Mar 2016

Excellent same day service! Carpet came up great and Matthew provided friendly and professional service- he even went above and beyond and helped me clean the airconditioner filter! Will be recommending to friends and anyone who wants professional results at a good price.

Approximate cost: $100

14 Jan 2016

A Bing Thank you to Matthew he is awesome guy all my chairs are looks great :) i will always go with him.

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account