Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 119 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

Anonymous
25 Feb 2015

Provide very professional, very thorough and affordable services. They are very accommodating when it comes to specific guidance (clean this but avoid that). I always look forward to them coming because after they are done I know my carpet's will sparkle and smells so clean and fresh. I strongly recommend them.

25 Feb 2015

Thank you Mathew for all your hard work, my carpets look amazing as always - best cleaning company in Adelaide for sure ! Thanks Bozena

25 Feb 2015

I had some carpets cleaned the other day and it was truly some great work. Carpets came out pretty much like brand new. Matthew was on time, quick and very professional.

Approximate cost: $100

happyshopping 25 Feb 2015 · 100% Trust

Good to know about for when my efforts fail

Anonymous
16 Feb 2015

A thorough job on carpet, some old stains were removed without an issue, and Mathew was cheery early in the morning

01 Feb 2015

Got Matthew to clean the carpet for an end-of-lease cleaning. He was so professional and punctual. He even gave me some advice on how to remove stains from the carpets. The price was the lowest over other providers and the quality was superb. Would recommend him for any carpet cleaning and would hire him again.

Approximate cost: $160

14 Jan 2015

Matthew was great at getting house carpet cleaned and back to a great condition being a end-of-lease carpet cleaning. He was professional and managed to get all stain out from the carpet. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs their carpet professionally cleaned.

03 Jan 2015

Just had our carpets and rugs cleaned. First experience with this business, very happy overall with regards to time taken, the work performed and his professionalism. Friendly, courteous, happy to recommend to anyone.
Provided some helpful fabric cleaning tips.

Approximate cost: $130

22 Nov 2014

i have had my car detailed on numerous times.
He is always punctual and polite and does a wonderful job.
He has rescues my carpets from vomit and the smell of vomit. His work is always high quality and fairly priced and i will continue to use him in the future

Approximate cost: $150 per car

happyshopping 23 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

lovely to have clean carpets

Sebastian Majchrzak
25 Oct 2014

Matthew cleaned our tiles and grout. the service was excellent and price was good at $450 after looking around. we were very happy and highly recommend his service

24 Oct 2014

I have been using Matthew and his crew for the past 2 years, he's been doing my windows and carpets on regular basis and I could never be happier. I have 3 little kids and my carpet is always a mess, from crayon to liquid stains and Matthew always manages to get the carpets looking like brand new! Very professional work, on time, quick and always perfectly done.

Great work at a great price, highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $150

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account