Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 119 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

Anonymous
24 Oct 2014

The quality of the work was fair. However, more importantly, the attitude of the person who did the job left a lot to be desired.

Approximate cost: $150

07 Oct 2014

Excellent job my ten year old carpets came up almost looking new. I will recommend this sevise .

Approximate cost: $160

09 Sep 2014

Matthew did a Fantastic job with 4 bedrooms with Very stained carpets! They look new again & all in less than an hour. Cheapest prices I could find too! Very happy customer! Thank you!!

Anonymous
20 Aug 2014

Great outcome, fast and efficient, you just know how to take his personality, I eventually warmed to it! I would you them again.

Anonymous
06 Jul 2014

Matthew has done carpet cleaning for us and the good work lead us to contact him again and have our tikes cleaned and again he did an amazing job. His work is very thorough, well priced and overall excellent.

02 Jun 2014

I requested a free quote online early this morning and Matthew called me back within a few hours. His price was much lower than I expected and was at my place before midday. My very disgusting cream carpet, 2 mistreated rugs & 1 hallway runner and 2 lounges look fab! Matthew was efficient, thorough and also a bit of a laugh!

Approximate cost: $170

27 Mar 2014

Found priceless carpet cleaning on the internet and matthew came the same day and was surprised how clean the carpet was
had a muddy patch in the high traffic area was gone. Had carpet cleaners before and left still with with the muddy patch

Approximate cost: $100.00

02 Mar 2014

had the whole house carpet cleaned by matthew service was very quick and very good he made all of them look like new again

19 Feb 2014

Large area slate tiles cleaned well ceramic tiles with dirt in worn grout and carpets Matthew gave good tips for us

17 Feb 2014

Matthew steamed cleaned my lounge and dining area which had about 5 large stained areas from doggy accidents that I made worse by trying to clean off with commercial cleaners. There were also 6 small dark stains that looked like engine oil that a previous carpet cleaning company said could not be removed. Matthew got it all out and the 1980's Berber carpet looks like new. I was amazed and thrilled, as I thought I might have to replace the carpet once my old doggie has gone to heaven. He was so helpful and told me how to deal with future accidents, as well as leaving me some of his product in a spray bottle. I totally recommend this carpet cleaning legend!

Approximate cost: $150.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account