9 reviews about Priceline Pharmacy

30 Jul 2015

First choice of pharmacist in the area. Great prices and rang and also knowledgable, friendly service.

03 May 2012

Always my first choice if I need a pharmacist or advice as he is the most delightful fellow you could ever encounter. Always friendly and goes above and beyond to give you important information on the prescription, offer advice on alternatives and cheaper but just as good products and all the while with a smile on his face and talks in a calm, concise manner, unlike most who rush over the details and hurry you on your way! Though some floor staff are less than friendly this is a very convenient store to have on the Bentleigh strip.

30 Jan 2012

Very good staff, always happy to price match, very handy to get to. parking at rear of shop
very clean shop

20 Jun 2010

I love their loyalty card which means that you accrue points for every purchase which amounts to future savings. They have a large range of pharmacy, health and beauty products and often have special promotions.

02 Jun 2010

Priceline Pharmacy located in centre road Bentleigh is a lovely place. The staff are extremely friendly and they have a wonderful make up specialist to help you choose the right shade of foundation etc...

11 Dec 2009

I needed some essential beauty products, but wasn't sure which one was right for me. The sales assistant was an absolute sweetheart and helped me find the right product for me. One of the best service I have ever received. Thank you

Approximate cost: $63.00

19 Jul 2009

It's great having a Priceline so close to where I live because I can go there to buy anything I need if it's makeup or a prescription. Some things are majorly discounted, but some things are overpriced so you have to be careful choosing. It can be hard to get help, and there are only 2 checkout counters which is enough when it's not busy, but annoying when it's full.

05 May 2009

this store is great and there will be some specials always. you can save lot of money . check the deals and buy at the right time. this is a great store

29 Nov 2007

This is not just another Priceline store as the pharmacists here are so knowledgeable and helpful and go out of their way to explain all your medications to you and advise you in any way they can.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account