Property Services Group WA Pty Ltd

4.8
based on 34 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about Property Services Group WA Pty Ltd

15 Jan 2018

Prompt & efficient
Gordon’s communication was very good, he also followed up on my quesyions. Happy with his reporting, this is the second property he done for us

Approximate cost: $475

04 Jan 2018

I have used Gordon on two properties over the last 3 years (Pest Inspection, Termite treatment) and he has always been on time, professional, very knowledgeable but most importantly very friendly to deal with. Highly recommend his services!

26 Dec 2017

I recommend this business for their comprehensive thorough service which was done in such a quick amount of time

Approximate cost: $490

20 Dec 2017

I have used Gordon for many years. Always professional and a great job. Highly recommend Gordon for pest control treatment. Very friendly and job always well done!

Approximate cost: $220

17 Dec 2017

The third year in a row we have used Mug A Bug to spray for spiders etc Honest and reliable. Highly recommend Gordy!

13 Dec 2017

Good old fashioned service that's hard to find these days. Everything was done with quality and care. Highly recommended.

27 Nov 2017

We always feel our annual inspection is carried out as if this was Mug a Bug own home. Great service nothing too much trouble.

What is real nice is the business is local, Thanks again Mug a Bug

13 Nov 2017

We booked a pre purchase home swab test with Gordy. This test literally saved us from buying a dodgy house! It was money well spent which saved our family from potential health issues. He was friendly and very easy to work with. He was professional and carried out the job on very short notice.

Approximate cost: $285

28 Oct 2017

Gordy is a champ. So friendly, thorough, considerate and professional. He was great with my kids too. Will definitely use him again.

26 Oct 2017

Highly Recommended. Gordon came out at short notice for a building pre-purchase inspection and was very thorough. He was a pleasure to deal with and provided a comprehensive report which has enabled me to get some defects rectified by the seller prior to settlement. Very professional and friendly guy and i would definitely recommend Property Services Group to anyone looking for this type of service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

12 Months Free TERMITE TREATMENT COVER

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account