Pulse Automotive


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Pulse Automotive

11 Mar 2019

Excellent customer service, excellent auto repairs and service at a very reasonable price. So pleased I found Pulse Automotive, I
recommend them.

17 Sep 2018

I had a great experience on Monday and I want to thank you so much for your courtesy through emails and Bernie’s lovely service on the day.

In the past, I’ve felt uncertain and unconvinced of my services with other mechanics, hence my switch in seeking out Pulse Auto. I didn’t feel pressured into getting anything done and like I always had a choice which was lovely.
Bernie let me know that I’m in need of changing my tyres over and gave me a quote. I’ll be coming back to Pulse to get them changed :)
4

Approximate cost: $410

23 Jun 2018

Went to pulse with a persistent idle an low power problem, they had a quick look right there and then eve though I didn’t have an appointment. They quickly diagnosed the issue busted vacuum hose and cleaned the MAS, car now runs like silk, very happy with friendly service and can do attitude

30 May 2018

Exceptional service at a very reasonable price. I couldn’t recommend Pulse Automotive high enough.
10/10

08 Feb 2018

I've been a few times and have always been treated with respect and courtesy.

The staff explain clearly the nature of the work and provide options if relevant.

The work has been clean and timely, communication clear and effective.

Thankyou.

02 Dec 2017

Excellent diagnosis ability and customer care and service. Best I have found in years.............................................................

02 Dec 2017

The service was absolutely fantastic. So efficient, affordable and the process was easy! They had a loan car for me and my car was ready within only a few hours!
Definitely recommend pulse automotive to anyone!

01 Dec 2017

Excellent service with such quality with a wonderful team, you will not be disappointed. Highly recommended.

09 Nov 2017

Excellent service from a team who always care, no matter how big or small the request. Pulse have never let me down, despite the complex challenges presented by a rare vehicle.

Throughout the years, I've had nothing short of superb from Pulse Automotive; long may it continue!

06 Oct 2017

Jeff and his team at Pulse Automotive were fantastic. From start to finish they treated me like a member of their family. They are also great at talking in laymen terms. I high recommend them and would use them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account