Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

27 May 2015

I found everything about Rainwise fantastic! The information throughout the process was great.
I knew what was happening every step of the way.
When it came to hand over, the pool technician was great at explaining & demonstrating how everything works.
My kids totally love their new pool & we can't wait until Summer to enjoy it even more.

25 May 2015

Can't speak highly enough of the quality, efficiency and easy process from permit to installation and hand over.
I Couldn't believe the kids were swimming 6 days later!
The installers, owner and sales rep were professional, courteous and informative throughout the entire pool install.
We would recommend Rainwise not only for their outstanding quality but the complete hassle free and easy installation.

19 Mar 2015

Choosing a fibreglass swimming pool can be a daunting process.
I did my home work, comparing local companies and searched for complaints on the internet. All of these companies had at least one complaint except Rainwise, which had only compliments and praise, making my decision easy.
Our pool was installed only two weeks after signing contract, and we were pleased with the Rainwise team who were friendly and professional.
The team arrived promptly on Monday morning and started excavating for the pool. The pool arrived wednesday and was installed, the finishing touches were done Friday and we were swimming by Saturday.
Shaun was very helpful and promptly dealt with any questions.
Rob did a great job getting the pool into our backyard.
We love our new pool and would not hesitate in recommending Rainwise to anyone and are proud to show it off.
Thankyou for a wonderful and hassle free experience Rainwise. we cant praise you enough for all you did.
Ian and Sue
Boronia

28 Feb 2015

Our experience with Rainwise pools has been very positive. Purchasing a pool can be a very daunting experience but Rainwise made it easy. From the preparation to the installation, they were true to their word and delivered on time and on budget. What impressed us most was the quality of the customer service from the team at Coburg. Rob and his team are friendly and helpful and most importantly prompt to return calls or visit onsite to answer questions. We recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a pool.
Mark and Ellen
Coburg

02 Feb 2015

"Dear Rob, well it took a while but we finally got there, you & your staff were there to walk us through everything.
It has been a pleasure & a fantastic journey to us now enjoying the weather in our new pool.
Your after sales service has also been great, assisting and teaching us.
Your staff are a credit to your business and we couldn't have asked for more.
Thanks again"
Chris and Mark
Mernda

17 Feb 2014

"So organised and quick!
We were nervous about purchasing and installing a pool given the many options and expense of the project.
Rainwise provided a personalised and detailed service that reassured us right from the beginning.
The quality of the staff, organisation and timeline for the project was brilliant and we were kept informed at every stage.
We were thrilled with the finished product and the minimal need for chemicals. The solar heating is so efficient that our kids have been swimming since September.
We recommend Rainwise to everyone and if we were to move we would have Rainwise put in another pool!'
Karen and Anthony- St Helena

15 Feb 2014

"When searching out pools, I did a bit of homework and spoke to quite a few companies. During this time I came to the conclusion that there aren't many who are willing to go the extra mile for you or have the knowledge that we required. However, then I came across RAINWISE POOLS in Coburg, what a difference their professionalism, the quality of the product and the detail to service has made, it is amazing.
They have made the experience so much easier than it could have been, their friendliness and willingness to assist in any way they can has helped get us through what was a major project.
With difficult access they connected us with the right people who then continued to make this project come off.
We are thankful for all they have done and know that without their assistance we wouldn't have had the flawless experience we did, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rainwise to anyone and wish then every success in the future.
Linda, Essendon

15 Feb 2014

"where shall we begin? Our biggest headache was which pool company to choose! We read the reviews and thought Rainwise Pools sounded too good to be true, but to be fair they were honest reviews. Other than a slight set back with the wrong colour pool being delivered everything ran pretty much to plan, the wrong pool was sent back and the new one arrived with minimal fuss.
The guys were polite, helpful and answered all our questions, of which there were many! They kept the mess and upheaval to a minimum and even tidied daily.
The price quoted was pretty much what we paid and the extras (ie plumber and crane hire) were what we expected and budgeted for.
We would recommend Rainwise- Summertime Pools confident in the fact that they would deliver a quality product in a timely manner with minimal fuss"
Trevor and Karen- South Morang

14 Feb 2014

"Excellent service, kept informed, kept to timelines.
Rainwise- Summertime Pools made the task of buying and installing an in-ground fibreglass pool as straightforward as possible.
The sales staff were professional and helpful, always happy when contacted in the lead up to the sale, as well as during the installation and after.
Installation was efficient, with all involved always willing to discuss the process and answer questions.
Overall, a satisfying, highly professional experience.

14 Feb 2014

"From start to finish the process was smooth and consistent. The down to earth attitude and professional advice from Ben was outstanding. He was really helpful and kept us up to date with the whole process. A real pleasure to deal with and in our opinion a great asset to Rainwise.
Also on the day of construction we were most impressed with the advice from your crew.
We look forward to ongoing contact with your company and we will keep in touch for ongoing advice.
Steve and Mary, Lalor

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account