Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

26 Jun 2011

Pool installed.I was extremely happy with the work carried out and customer service.I have already recommend raiswise to work colleagues .I would not endorse the paver that was recommend as he was crap and still has not returned my calls.

Approximate cost: $55000

09 Jun 2011

I was in the market for a swimming pool and when contacted the guys from Rainwise were excellent. They were prompt, helpful and nothing was too hard. When the pool was being installed the installers did a great job in not destroying our yard and when they left they cleaned up and explained everthing in detail. The pumps, filter and saltwater chlorinator from Davey they fitted have been excellent. I would recommend Rainwise to anyone.

Rainwise Melbourne 17 May 2012

Hi Johnw, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new pool from Rainwise! All of us at Rainwise agree with your coments on the Davey products, they really are great!! Thanks again for your kind words.

Rainwise Melbourne 17 May 2012

Hi Johnw, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new pool from Rainwise! All of us at Rainwise agree with your coments on the Davey products, they really are great!! Thanks again for your kind words.

07 Jun 2011

I was in the market for a rainwater tank and installation and after shopping around online and other tank places. I finally settled on Rainwise for my new tank and installation.
I found that the tanks that they provide are really high in quality and I think that's their focus on Australian made tanks.
I am really pleased with my purchase of my 5000L NYLEX tank and the installation was fantastic. The installer they sent out was on time and very efficient.
He did the slab then came back to set the tank up (only took a day) and the finished product looked great he took away all the rubbish and left me with a great looking tank.
All in all couldn't fault them.

Rainwise Melbourne 22 May 2012

Thank you for your review. I am sure with all the rain we have been having your Rainwise Rainwater Tank will be full. Saving water = saving money!

07 Jun 2011

We have used Rainwise for several purchases for accessories for our swimming pool and for a gray water system. Big purchases include the gray water system, a pump for our pool filter, and in December we replaced our aging pool filter. Rob from Rainwise delivered and installed both the pump and the filter and their service was fantatic and worth every cent we paid. The staff there are always friendly and professional and they really know their stuff.
Great job Rainwise - we highly recommend you.

Approximate cost: $2000

Rainwise Melbourne 23 May 2012

Thankyou for your review. Great to see a pool owner also very dedicated to water saving with your Grey Water System.

07 Jun 2011

I recently purchased a pool and rainwater tank from Rainwise in Coburg as a combined package.
After shopping around for many months with other pool stores to find what was right for me. I went with Rainwise.
I found their service to be the best that I have experienced from all the pool stores.
The staffs are fantastic and extremely knowledgeable in handling all my questions and even though I had heaps of questions before making a decision they helped me out every time.
The pool build was great exactly what I was after, any problems or concerns that came up got dealt with promptly and they kept me up to date.
All in all for the price was fair, the service was unbeatable. I got what I was after and would defiantly go with them again.
They are experts at building relationships with their customers whenever I am in need of something I can call them and they have my answer and I get my water tested once a month there.
HIGHLY Recommended.

Pending .
LOL
Priority Listing .Map data ©2011 - Terms of UseGet directions to this business...

Get directions
.

.

Anonymous
12 Mar 2009

We had our whole backyard landscaped last year and having used a number of different companies during the process we were able to compare service and can honestly say that Summertime Pools outshone every other company we had on site during the 6 months. They arrived on time and were here for one week from 7.30am until 5.30pm everyday. They were a team that dedicated themselves to our job until it was finished. Their helpful service afterwards has also been outstanding. They were certainly not the cheapest, however, they included everything in their quote which left no unexpected costs.

Rainwise Melbourne 17 May 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our business. What a fantastic review!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account