Rapid Plumb

4.8

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Rapid Plumb

08 Jul 2011

Luke was really professional, on time and friendly. He did a great job of fixing our broken toilet cistern and fixed the hot water. (Great for these cold winter days!) He didn't try to rip us off or sell unnecessary things. My husband and I felt he was part of our team instead of someone trying to make money at any cost- like it has happened before with other plumbers. Very reliable and fast service- which was great because we had to go to work afterwards. Good job, Luke!

Approximate cost: $250

06 Jul 2017

Courteous, efficient, excellent training of his apprentice, did a superb job. Luke's communication skills and professionalism are impressive. It was a pleasure to have him in the home.

28 Mar 2017

Can't recommend Luke highly enough. Prompt service, came when he said he would, and did a great job. Very happy with him, and will definitely call him first if we have issues in the future.

15 Feb 2017

Very prompt and understandable of problem. Quickly and competently fixed. Would definitely use again & have kept contact details for family & friends. Well done Luke.

15 Feb 2017

Luke was recommended to us by a friend. He is super professional at his job. He fixed our gas heater twice with little touch within two years, saving us thousands of dollars, which is different from other services who would only want to sell me a new one. He also installed a water filter for us. The job was done quickly and the sink and cabinets were left clean. I would highly recommend his service.

Approximate cost: $500

06 Feb 2017

Top notch plumber. Very efficient and hassle free service from start to finish. Reliable bloke and very punctual. I would highly recommend this business.

25 Jan 2017

Luke has fixed the leaking toilet tank on the same morning I called. Very professional efficient and great service!

13 Dec 2016

Luke promptly replaced the old leaky water outlet valve for our new dishwasher. Very experienced, professional and a nice guy. Highly recommend.

24 Nov 2016

I rang and Luke came over on short notice and cleared the blocked drain. He cleaned up after the job and was polite and courteous.

05 Sep 2016

Luke did an excellent job! Couldn't ask for a better plumber - polite, clean, very efficient with his job and reasonable pricing. The best tradie I've met. Easy on the eye, too!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account