Ray White

4.8
based on 20 reviews

Write a review

20 reviews about Ray White

09 Jan 2017

I have my investment property managed by Ray White Croydon. I was very impressed by the great results Darren Kraus delivered on in managing my property. As a landlord, I appreciated that they kept my interest at heart and followed up on commitments and timelines to get my property ready for the rental market. I highly recommend Ray White Croydon and in particular Darren and his great team for their professional and tenacious work.

10 May 2016

We sold our 1st family home with Ray White Croydon. Lynn delivered the best sale results we could have imagined. Lynn found the ideal buyers whom offered an amazing price. Without Lynn, I have doubts that we would have achieved our target price, instead our target price exceeded beyond our expectations.
Lynn was extremely reliable with assisting us though out the entire sale and assisted heavily in correspondence between ourselves and the purchases even when she was attending a training course, she consumed her breaks with fulfilling our enquires & needs.
I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Lynn to anyone looking to sell or purchase a property, she’s absolutely amazing!!! A star in our books!!

24 Mar 2016

Lynn Mitchell was an absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment she greeted me at the door of my future home to after sales service. Lynn's knowledge of the market and the sale process was of great importance to me. She showed a real interest in me as a single mum venturing into home ownership alone and in the needs of my two children. Lynn was encouraging and reassuring and seemed genuinely excited for me in my new adventure! I'm not planning to sell any time soon, but when I do, I will be sure to contact Lynn! Thanks!

23 Mar 2016

Lynn Mitchell was professional, honest and saw the unique beauty of our home. She also was not annoying with communication to me, which showed tact. Her vision showed results, quick sale.

24 Jan 2016

I'm so lucky to have Lynn Mitchell helping me to find an investment house. She is professional, harding working, and always be responsible for every inquiry and question. Most importantly, her positive attitude with client is the best. I am deeply appreciated, thanks Lynn. You are amazing.

27 Jun 2015

Tamara & Linda delivered exactly what they said they were going to. Thanks to the professional staff at Ray White Croydon for getting us a premium rental price.

Approximate cost: $430

20 Feb 2015

Being new to the business of selling a house I was concerned that I was getting the best advice, service and price as possiple. I met with Dennis after he was recommended by the agents looking after my rental property. He took me through the process of selling and explained clearly both his and my obligations. At the end of the conversation I felt informed and confident that he would get me the best price and had a good sales strategy to make that happen. He was entirely transparent about the costs involved. Dennis kept me informed after each open inspection as to buyer interest and numbers coming through the house. He regularly got into contact about where we were going with the sale and what was the next process. My unit was sold within 2-3 weeks for a price I was happy with. I have no hesitation in recommending Dennis to potential clients and if I'm buying or selling in the area again I would definitely have Dennis and the Ray White firm representing me. Regards Jeremy

13 Oct 2014

Phil Licciardi has been great. I have been extremely happy with everything and I got a great result. Thanks heaps!!

10 Oct 2014

Tamara is the ultimate professional. She set us on the right track and throughout the sale used highly effective communication to keep us up to date.

10 Oct 2014

The expertise and constant help and contact with the sale of our property in under a week was truly amazing and I cannot thank Phil enough for his hard work and advice along the way. Also advice given at time of appraisal by Dennis Lim was the reason we chose Ray White. Both so positive and enthusiastic about our direction, cannot thankyou both enough.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account