New online reviews are not accepted for this business
This business has recently received several reviews which were flagged as "Suspect or Inappropriate" and were unable to be verified (these are therefore not included on this listing). Due to the unusually high number of these reviews, new reviews and comments are not permitted at this time. To review this business, comment on a review, or flag a review as inappropriate, please use the Contact Us page. Remember to include all relevant details as well as your own contact details.

69 reviews about Ready Flowers

20 Oct 2016

Self serving 5 star reviews of Ready Flowers on this website are FAKE and are in contravention of Australian Comsumer Law. See www.readyflowers.report

07 Sep 2016

Never use this business. Order was never delivered, and it took 3 months of constant chasing to get the refund that was promised. This also involved a transaction dispute with the bank, complaint with Dept of Fair Trading, approx. 20 phone calls and at least 12 internal escalations.

Approximate cost: $100

31 Aug 2016

My daughter said they were absolutely gorgeous and the roses were had a beautiful fragrance. My grandson said they were even more special as they came all the way from Australia!! (They were sent to Singapore.) Thank you.

gordon-craven946 20 Oct 2016 · 70% Trust

Self serving 5 star reviews of Ready Flowers on this website are FAKE and are in contravention of Australian Comsumer Law. See www.readyflowers.report

26 Aug 2016

Online experience was great. Website easy to use and informative. Tracking is good. The only thing I wished for was more room for my message and wondered if there is a card range for the terminally ill as 'get well' soon wasn't quite right... needed my cousin's family to know we're supporting them even though we are thousands of miles away. Thank you once again for the great service and communication system you have in place.

gordon-craven946 20 Oct 2016 · 70% Trust

Self serving 5 star reviews of Ready Flowers on this website are FAKE and are in contravention of Australian Comsumer Law. See www.readyflowers.report

26 Aug 2016

Delivery was at lunchtime ,flowers looked nice, buds were a little bit more open than i would have liked , but all in all , good service

gordon-craven946 20 Oct 2016 · 70% Trust

Self serving 5 star reviews of Ready Flowers on this website are FAKE and are in contravention of Australian Comsumer Law. See www.readyflowers.report

25 Aug 2016

"- Easy ordering on the web.
- Loved that you have security in mind in that my order was put on hold pending confirmation from me. I received an email and phone call alerting me of this.
- Delivery was as promises
- Best of all, the recipient loved the flowers!"

25 Aug 2016

Easy to manoeuvre on the website, beautiful selection, reasonable prices and great communication regarding the delivery. Very happy! Thank you!

25 Aug 2016

My Experience has been awesome - what i ask for is what i get no questions no problems, nothing is to hard to fix and i have used Ready Flowers approx 10 times and each time is better than the next, thank you for providing me with great customer service Ready Flowers

19 Aug 2016

Amazing and so easy! Wide range of gift choices.. My friend was very happy with her gift and I with the ease and efficiency of this service! Highly reccommended!

19 Aug 2016

Excellent website. Inspiring photographs of flowers/gifts. Easy to use. Reassuring re quality and timeliness. Customer kept informed of process and delivery.

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account