New online reviews are not accepted for this business
This business has recently received several reviews which were flagged as "Suspect or Inappropriate" and were unable to be verified (these are therefore not included on this listing). Due to the unusually high number of these reviews, new reviews and comments are not permitted at this time. To review this business, comment on a review, or flag a review as inappropriate, please use the Contact Us page. Remember to include all relevant details as well as your own contact details.

69 reviews about Ready Flowers

09 Aug 2016

Everything was going perfect and surprised the recepient..!!! Thanks for the good process..!! The roses are so beautiful as well !!!! Perfect!

Approximate cost: $79

09 Aug 2016

excellent service except rose was left sitting in the sun all day so was brown by the time someone was home

Approximate cost: $90

09 Aug 2016

flowers delivered looks great and was on time and what's most important is that my special someone liked it. thanks!!!

Approximate cost: $82

09 Aug 2016

The flowers I sent arrived on the day requested, and they looked really good...and it really impressed the recipient. It made her day and made mine too

Approximate cost: $75

09 Aug 2016

My wife received the flowers at the required time frame and at the required location. She was very pleased with the arrangement and I am very happy with the service. Thank you

Approximate cost: $60

09 Aug 2016

Flowers arrived on time and were as described in the web page - happy experience. I will recommend this site to my friends.

Approximate cost: $59

09 Aug 2016

Mum absolutely loved the flowers and is still commenting on how fresh they are days after delivery. She also liked the standard vase - commenting that it was a 'classic' design. You have won a customer for life - I'd never get flowers from anywhere now.

Approximate cost: $55

09 Aug 2016

I ordered the flowers with chocolates and realised the last thing my sister needed was chocolate. I also realised that once they were gone and the flowers had died there would be nothing left for my sister to remember so I emailed and requested to change from flowers to a teddy bear. About 15 minutes roughly later I got a reply saying that the chocolates had been replaced with a teddy bear. My sister loved both. Very impressed.

Approximate cost: $49

09 Aug 2016

It was fast and easy to use ReadyFlowers. I sent flowers to my wife in Sydney, she felt so happy to see the flowers and she really loved the flowers a lot. Thank u.

Approximate cost: $57

08 Aug 2016

Your website was easy to navigate and your range of products was excellent. We had no trouble using your site. And the discount for subsequent orders was great.

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account