Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

5.0
based on 410 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

410 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 30 comments
suer631 10 Sep 2017 · 60% Trust

Very professional. Moved us over the weekend

mandy-l 26 Sep 2017 · 60% Trust

Extremely Highly recommended

nadaa 17 Dec 2017 · 60% Trust

Fantastic company
Go RCR

13 Jan 2018

Red carpet removals has been the best Removalist we've used. This is our third move in 2 years. Simple process, Sam whom we booked with was a charming, well spoken character & his methods were quiet impressive compared to others who had quoted us in the past. Moving day was superb, the team arrived on time & great care, consideration & patience was shown. Definitely a company I'd recommend in the future.

11 Jan 2018

Just used Red Carpet Removals for the second time.
They made our move over the Xmas period so stress free. Very enjoyable day, Sam really knows how to put on a show.
Definitely recommend to family & friends

06 Jan 2018

Huss and Abz, amazing workers on a 40 degree day!!! Definitely could not have done it with out them!! Very highly recommend.

05 Jan 2018

Amazing service by Huss and Abz, both very friendly, hard working and efficient, had our whole house out and in the new one before lunch. Professionalism at its peak. Highly recommend them to anyone needing to move homes.

31 Dec 2017

Truly outstanding service from Red Carpet Removals. We're a older couple moving after 32 years in our family home. Sam kindly came out and visited us at our Hampton home to plan the move. He come strongly recommended, we knew we would be well looked after. Our minds were put at ease as soon he walked in with his huge smile. Very impressed all round with this company. Absolutely zero stress factor involved throughout the whole procedure. We’ll be repeat customers for sure!

28 Dec 2017

Thank you to Huss and Abz for making our move so efficient and seamless.
Moving house doesn’t need to be stressful so choose Red carpet removals for peace of mind.

27 Dec 2017

Quick & efficient, absolutely stocked with Red Carpet Removals. Nothing damaged and well in budget. Definitely recommending to everyone

21 Dec 2017

The whole moving process was made so much easier by Red Carpet Removals. Sam came very highly recommended & when he came out to assess the job we understood why. It's like he could read our mind, knew exactly what our needs were & we accepted his quote on the spot. On move day, we witnessed 4 guys pack our Brighton home in a matter of a few hours. Incredible strength & very light on their feet. Careful and very nice guys with a great sense of humour.
I would highly recommend this fleet to anyone on the move, and I will place your business cards in my practice. Thanks again

17 Dec 2017

I was left stranded on moving day by our removalist whom we booked weeks in advance. They didn't even have the courtesy to ring and tell us they weren't coming. We called & called so many companies but being a Sunday no one was able to help. I remembered seeing a company on Instagram that always had happy customers holding up signs, found them and called. I spoke with Sam, whom I must say was so understanding, he told me to relax, not to worry, he'd have a team out at 5pm on that same day. Hus & Frank were incredible, they actually made me forget the horror start to the morning and the job was finished by 8pm. A credit to you Sam, I will always be grateful for the service & and will recommend Red Carpet Removals for ever & ever.
Nada, South Yarra

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account